Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi guys. I am just getting out of a 2 year relationship with someone I met here on match. Trying to keep my mind preoccupied during this time and seeing what is out there. Things that I know for sure: I am NOT a girly girl and I am pretty active person. I spend a lot of time with my dogs and family. I am a loving, caring, dedicated daughter, sister, and friend. Unfortunately, I am pretty shy when it comes to putting myself out there or expressing any interest in a guy so help me out guys! I played softball through my first 2 years of college. I feel like I am pretty easy going but I will speak my mind if something doesn't fly! People say I'm pretty funny, so you are probably bound to laugh while hanging out with me. The other large part of my life and what I am most passionate about is animal rescue and lifting the pit bull ban here in dade county. I try to do what I can whether its fostering a dog for a rescue or volunteering at an event. I love the bully breed, the bigger the bettter! With that being said, what I think I am looking for in a "perfect match" would be to find someone who is fairly active and athletic, (baseball softball player total plus) very family oriented, witty, someone who will open me up to try new things and most importantly MUST LOVE BIG DOGS. But I need a guy in my life with a good head on his shoulders, who is goal oriented and maybe a little country. So if you can play softball, are a dog lover, and a Seminole, bonus, if not its ok too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a female Rhodesian Ridgeback/Pit mix and an American Bulldog. I also have 2 cats which were a gift for my dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a bar gal. I enjoy doing my drinking while watching a good sports game or enjoying some live music, great karaoke or some trivia! You can usually find me out in the grove or in brickell if i am on SOBE it is because I am being dragged there!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

When it comes to music I don't discriminate against a particular genre or artist. I will say I lean more towards country, pop, and classic rock. My fav meal is a good steak and potatoes! Yum.

For fun

In my free time I play coed softball. My exercise of choice is Pilates, Spinning and Orange Theory . I work out 7 days a week. I also try to volunteer in my free time with a local dog rescue and at a nursing home. One of my dogs is a therapy dog.

Last read

I am not a big reader. I never have been able to really find a book I could get into. I even gave twlight a whirl but it was a no go! Cliff notes was a big help throughout school! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the family business. I handle marketing, technical support and application training for digital x-ray customers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a third generation Miamian. Please if you do not conform to what I have indicated that I am interested in please do not contact me. Thank you!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mothers side is Jewish from NY and my dads side is Southern Baptist from FL and GA. I was raised Southern Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FSU in 2008 with a BS in Recreation and Leisure Services. Now I work in the medical field with the family business. Go figure!