Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Uxbridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do or do not. There is no try.

In her own words

So...where to begin. I'm currently working my dream job (well, I'm at the bottom of the barrel now, but I have time to move up the ranks). I'm super close to my family, and I have three younger brothers and a cat. I love being outside doing anything, if the weather isn't terrible, and I ride horses and practice tae kwon do. When I'm not running around at work or doing errands, I love relaxing with a good book or movie, and I do enjoy playing video games. I'm picky about which games I play though. Nothing too bloody :) I came here looking for someone to share my life with. I'm not one for random hook ups or speed dating. My perfect guy would be someone who is balanced in his life and mind, someone who knows when to be serious, but can also be goofy with me. I like someone who can take care of me when I need it, but also can let me take care of them. A relationship has to be about give and take in my opinion. I'm passionate about what I do, and I would hope that my significant other has passions as well. And of course, confidence is a must. Is that so much to ask? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a cat named Nathaniel who's pretty much an extra family member, and a giant, white rabbit named Bumbles who is my cuddle buddy at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not very well traveled outside of New England, but around here I love Maine and Vermont, and I go to Cape Cod every summer.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, with the exception of heavy metal and jazz, but my favorite genre is probably alt rock. As far as TV, my favorite shows are Elementary and Parks and Rec, but I like sports as well, mainly baseball and football.

For fun

I love going to the movies, enjoying a good meal, reading, and I try to get outside and do something as much as possible.

Last read

Right now I'm at the end of a series called the Chronicles of Thomas Covenant by Stephen Donaldson. My favorite type of book is anything fantasy, but I've read a few science fiction as well. When I'm not reading those, I do enjoy a good girly mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do research in protein chemistry and characterization at a biotech company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral