Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can spend money, then work hard to get it back but if you waste your time it's gone forever.

In her own words

I want to be with someone that will be honest and true to me and that I can trust and give my heart to and not worry what you are going to do with it when I'm not around. I am looking to meet new friends or to meet someone for a relationship. I think you must be friends first if you want a good relationship. I have a 4yr old daughter and she is the most important thing to me. She lives with me but spends everyother weekend with her father. If you can't understand that then please don't email me. I am fun and out going, love to try things and would like someone to try them with me. I am a city girl but I do love some things about the country. I LOVE animals, 4-wheeling, horse back riding, in not affraid to get dirty. I am a sucker for a guy in a hat, not sure why. LOL I am a COLTS FAN I watch the games but have neve been to one. I would love to go and had the chance but gave my tickets away CRAZY i know. But you will see that is who I am. I do like sports but NOT all sports. Not all are fun to watch on tv. LOL most are better when you go. I am working towards my BSCJ specialized in Law Enforcement and very excited about it. My family and friends play a huge role in my life. I have 2 sisters, and a brother. One of my sisters is in most of the pics with me on my profile. Most of my friends I have known since I moved to Indiana when I was 15 yrs old. I can trust them and they have my back. I need to know you will do the same. Plus my friends also have to like you. I want to be able to hang you and them. I expect for you to want me to get along with your friends and family. I still like my parents to approve who I date. I have a lot of respect for them, I am an adult but they are still my parents. Acknowledge the life that you have lived but do not define yourself by the pain of heartbreak you experience!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The center of the Earth.

Favorite things

I like to try new places to eat (need someone to go with me), I like to try new wine (again), I also like to go to the movies that whole thing. I love the holidays cause it's about family, even though it's super stressfull.

For fun

I like to be outside, take my daughter just about anywhere. She comes first in my life and YOU MUST UNDERSTAND THAT. We love the zoo, I even go without her sometimes. She gets mad HEHE I love to take walks, doesn't really matter where.

Last read

'Fifty Shades of Grey' by E. L. James. and then the time on my phone. HEHE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own daycare. I love kids. It has always been a dream of mine to own my own daycare and I'm almost there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Registered Chickasaw, part Cherokee and Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to draw and am very good at it. I do still art. I got accepted to one of the top 10 art schools but didn't go cause my boyfriend (when I was 19) didn't want me to go so I didn't. WOW was that stupid.