Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Where are all the good single men? I know you're not all married. I just want one. I am not looking to play around and casually date. I am looking for the ONE. I want someone who is done with sleeping around. I want someone who is ready to committee to one woman. I am looking for someone that is romantic, handsome, has kids, has a good job, knows how to dance, 5'10" to 6' 2" tall, 31 to 41 years old, doesn't smoke, and casually drinks. I like to be swept of my feel. Any woman that says she doesn't like that is lying. You must be sexually appealing to me. If I don't go to work fantasizing about sexing you, it would never last. (If you don't think you're sexy, let me be the judge of that.) I am looking for someone that already has kids, and don't want to have any more of his own. I have 3 wonderful well mannered sons. I have no interest in dating a younger man because of the possibility of him pressuring me into having another child. I am 30 years young. I am looking for a man. I need someone with a good Job. I take care of my household. I don't need someone I have to take care of. I am not looking for someone to take care of my sons. I can give them everything they need. As far as my sons are concerned, all I need is a man that will be a good role model, and provide love and guidance. I like to dance and have fun. My sister and her husband have been together for about 21 years. They go out every week and have fun. They are raising wonderful kids, and still manage to look at each other as if they were still teenagers. I don't want someone who is going to make me feel old. If you think this is you and you are interested, leave me a message. I am a good woman with a lot to offer. My favorite quote. "The worse mistake people make in life is not doing what they love." (That includes being with the wrong person for the wrong reasons. If they don't make you happy, don't be afraid to move on.) Tricia XOXOXOX

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral