Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the rest of my life to start..

In her own words

I have a good sense of humor and am looking for someone who laughs at my jokes, and vice versa. Humor is a huge "must have" for me so I'm not looking for anyone who is too serious. The most important objective in life for me is to be happy in whatever I'm doing. I've got a good grasp on it and am very happy where I am right now. What I'm missing is that person that I can wake up next to each day, laugh with and confide in, and ultimately go through life's ups and downs with.That confidant and best friend that we all want. I'm a great cook, and a foodie, love to make my home pretty and cozy, I take care of myself and always try to look my best, love my obnoxious dog, and enjoy the outdoors any time of year. I am a bit of a tree hugger, and animal rights activist, if you enjoy shooting animals for sport or throwing litter out your window we wouldnt be a good match. I joined match because I am looking for an attractive, honest, smart, fun, and hardworking man who loves dogs and knows what he is looking for but can also roll with the punches, in a relationship and in life. ; )

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

My dog's name is Tucker, he's about 11 years old now, very attached to his mom, and is getting kinda grumpy, but I love him nonetheless.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any region of Italy or France, but more locally I enjoy taking short trips in Colorado any time of year. I would also love to travel internationally to places I haven't been like Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Tibet, Greece, and so on...


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to read, musically I am into indie, classic rock and emo. I'm a bit of a fashion junkie, love a good glass of wine, and I am perfecting my tennis game (perfecting is a loose term), and am ready to dust off the golf clubs and get on the course.

For fun

Love to take my dog on hikes, workout, play tennis and golf, snowboard, iceskate, cook fabulous meals, ride atv's, fish, go to shows, especially at Red Rocks, have drinks on a patio somewhere, art walks, try new restaurants, and chill at home, too.

Last read

Hiking the Pacific Crest Trail



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse for Children's Hospital. I absolutely love working with the wee ones and can't imagine myself in any other nursing job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two Bachelor's degrees from CU, one in Kinesiology, one in Nursing