Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am no longer on this website... I appreciate...

In his own words

I am no longer on this website... I appreciate the presence of those people who allow us to expand our horizons. I feel attraction to the spontaneous yet thoughtful, the confident yet humble, the walking contradictions that make us want to know more, and teach you lots in the process. Although some common grounds are required, I believe the relationships are best composed with people who complete each other rather than are alike. I am very honest, perhaps sometimes too direct, but it is always out of care and mindfulness. The color green is a weakness of mine (there's plenty others...). It went on for years before I realized this, but even today I will sometimes subconsciously pick something green over something else... I'd put forward that I pay more attention to my senses than most. I see and think about how things look without having to be in an art gallery. I pay attention to the various scents and perfume not only before eating at a restaurant, and I enjoy the difference of texture of everyday objects. I consider myself very funny... However my humor is not something that can be shared right from the start as it is easily misinterpreted here... culture shock? I like to wake people up from their slumber with the unexpected or the absurd. 'm a french canadian, and I moved here about 2 years ago when faced with an offer I couldn't refuse ;) I feel really lucky to have the opportunity to be in such a lively environment. Even though I've been here and there, I still strongly feel that I've barely just started to explore what the west coast and SF have to offer. Alright I've said enough for now! The best way to learn about someone is by interacting with them, not by reading about them. If you want to know more then we should meet somewhere and have a drink, tea or whatever. Oh and one more hint: I like women that know how to show some initiative. Take that as you will...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Grew up with dogs... Collie, Labrador, Golden Retriever...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dolores Park (picnic with friends), Lafayette Park (reading by myself), Lower Nob Hill, Mission...


Université Laval, Québec, QC

Favorite things

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Rurouni Kenshin Trust and Betrayal, etc... Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, etc... Muse, Nine Inch Nails, In Flames, Arcade Fire, Jean Leloup, Morcheeba, Gotan Project, Portishead, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, etc..

For fun

Aikido, Reading in a park, Walking, Hiking, etc...

Last read

The road less traveled, Moving Zen: Karate as a way to gentleness, Harry Potter (I waited for all books to come out) Favorite trilogy: The Ants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French Canadian from Quebec...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Christian Catholic...
Languages: English, French, Japanese English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Computer Sciences Minor in Japanese