Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent, mature, smart, funny, and patient

In his own words

This is the hard part no wonder they save it for last. So honestly I'm not very good at doing the self-descriptions. I'm a nice guy, consider myself smart, mature, have an education(BS Comp. Sci from a good university), have a job that I love, have some hobbies I enjoy, and have a large family that I get along with. I'm also pretty social when I have the time away from working. I'm a consultant so I often have to go trekking around to where the job takes me, but for the most part I like to call the area from Philadelphia up to New York city home. I keep a base in Philly, NJ, and at times I can be found in New York. I like to work really hard and I like to play really hard. Presently I'm on a project in Boston. I enjoy moments in life, small and big. I believe in the simple pleasures of life can be the most rewarding. I am a very outdoors person, it's hard for me to stay in a house or room for long periods of time. I'm a consultant because sitting at a desk or just one location tends to becoming really boring. I like change, fast paced environments, witty banter, in general just living a active lifestyle. I'm told I should open a restaurant one day and I do plan on that in the distant future. I love to cook and from the comments I get I am pretty good at doing all sorts of fusion. I used to have a dog before my sister kidnapped her, but hope to find a partner that shares some of the above interests and hopefully get a dog also. I'm a very easy going, patient, and understanding person. I have seen my share of up and downs in life and each one has been an experience I would never trade. Please don't contact me to waste time...I like to move things along so we can all keep looking for the right person. I am not looking for casual dating rather looking to settle down with someone that I can see a future with. Don't worry we will have a lot of fun along the way of getting to know each other, there is a lot that is not written here but for that you will have to ask me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being near water in general, it just makes me feel better. I have a lot of spots I like so ask.

Favorite things

I'm not a big TV person, just rather be doing something more interactive. However, House M.D., E.R., Royal Pains, Numbers, Raising the Bar, CSI, Monk, MythBusters, Ghost Hunters, Design on a Dime, History Channel, and the SyFy channel aren't bad.

For fun

I spend a lot of time outdoors when the weather allows. Rafting, Jet Ski, Hike, Run, Tennis, Volley Ball, BBqs, Deck parties, Beaches, Walks, and Photography. I love being near water so outside usually involves being near water.

Last read

Really? Sorry no a photography book and a real estate investing book. I can tell you if you really want to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral