Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My hobby, tap dancing, is my career, so I am excited and passionate about my life! No two days are alike for me and I love it that way.

In her own words

I am an easy going, funny, talkative, driven, family-oriented, sarcastic, outgoing 29 year old. I graduated in '06 from University of Michigan (go blue!) with a communications major and film minor, but am making my living now as a dancer. I am a very passionate person and have spent the last 20 years with the same passion: dance, especially tap! I have learned that I am the happiest when I am able to teach, choreograph, and perform, and cannot think of a place I would rather be than on stage! I actually run my own professional tap company, teach kids and adults all the time, and am in the process of writing a musical. You should know I am a huge movie and tv quoter, and really like people with a sense of humor that can bounce off of my energy. If you are funny, I will be your biggest fan! I am pretty much an open book, so any questions you might have for me, I will answer honestly. I need someone who is affectionate, funny, incredibly driven, supportive, sweet, and interesting. Hope that's you :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My family has the best dog ever! But he is in Michigan so I only get to see him when I am home. His name is Baxter after 'Anchorman'.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place of all time is Camp Walden in Cheboygan, Michigan, where I went for 12 years! I love traveling anywhere in northern Michigan or Florida, where I go with my family often. I love Australia, New Zealand, and Israel too!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do in the world is dance, especially tap dance, so I LOVE my job. I am obsessed with 'Friends' and 'Sex and the City' and can watch them on repeat. I love any music with pretty piano or acoustic guitar. Too many movies to name.

For fun

Dancing!, seeing Broadway shows, watching TV, going to movies, going out, going to the beach, brunch, dinners out, etc.

Last read

I just finished 'I Suck at Girls' by Justin Halpern (the same guy who wrote 'Shit my Dad Says'). I will say that 'Shit my Dad Says' is much funnier, literally making me laugh out loud in public, but I had to read his second book too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional dancer/choreographer/teacher with a specialty in tap. I have my own company, am in a few other companies, and teach all ages. I act, am trying to sing, and write as well. I LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral