Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love and travel the world! ✈️❤️

In her own words

-I am not really that much of a party person but I still do like to have fun. I would rather stay home and watch a movie though. -I like to laugh at myself among other things.I am that person that will laugh when no one else is. -I love to cook. I pretty much curry everything I can get my hands on. -I don't argue, I debate :-). -I am an early riser, usually up by 5 AM every day (even on weekends). -I am very much an artsy type person. Anything that requires me to be creative, I am doing it. -Number one turnoff: ostentation. I think it is funny when people lead with how much they make or what they have, then become turned off by the people they attract. As long as you can sustain yourself, you're good with me. -I like to try new things, travel to new places. I am trying to plan more abroad trips in 2014. Would love to find a travel buddy ready to go somewhere at the drop of a dime :-). -My favorite place to go is the beach especially to watch the sunrise. -Currently attempting to learn Spanish. (Operative word: Attempting) Bienvenido a mi pagina :-). -I am close with my family. 2 brothers (one of which is my twin), 2 sisters, 4 nieces and 3 nephews. Open to all ethnicities and backgrounds :-) Anything else, just ask. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini Hard Rock Wynwood Las Olas Beach


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, Cooking, DIY arts and crafts, anything home decor.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family. Enjoy hanging out at the beach or going out to eat at new restaurants.

Last read

"Better" by Atul Gawande, "The Power of Positive Deviance: A Solution for Adaptive Social Problems" by Richard Pascale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference