Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Everything is -awesome-!

In his own words

I think that the universe has aligned for me to be exactly where I should be right now, I just want someone to share it with. I’m incredibly satisfied with my career and now want to find a partner to explore the rest of life with. I’m a clean living pescatarian that sees the humor in every day situations. I’m very level headed but also curious about the world around me. I like a quiet life with options for excitement, so where I am in the country gives me opportunities for both. I’m a hard worker, but who wouldn’t be if you did what I do for a living? I’m looking for someone that wants to explore with me. She’s easy to talk to, witty and sharp conversationally and prone to smaller gatherings, as opposed to huge parties. She’s compassionate and empathetic and enjoys getting out to see things as much as staying home to read, cook or indulge in crafts or art. She wants to include me in her mental wanderings. I want to laugh at our joint triumphs and catastrophes, find new passions together and grow into whatever this is supposed to be. Let’s grab a coffee and chat!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't own any pets, but I enjoy being around animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but so far, it’s all been within the US. I’ve been to Seattle and Santa Monica. I’d like to go to Moab, Japan and Bali someday. Here in town, I love little brunch spots like Honey Honey and Crepe House, or small cafes.


The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Well, video games are work and play for me. I have to stay on the cutting edge, right? I love binge-watching shows like House of Cards or Boardwalk Empire. Musically, I have eclectic taste, from Amy Winehouse to she to DJ Premier.

For fun

I love being outdoors, so I ride my bike as much as I can and enjoy just walking around, getting to know new neighborhoods. I love reading in cafes or trying new restaurants with friends. And I love going to art galleries. It inspires my work.

Last read

I’m working my way through the Harry Hole series but am taking a break and just finished Radiance of Tomorrow by Ishmael Beah. I also read a lot of memoirs and non-fiction. I like stepping into someone’s life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve been a technical artist at Massive Black, Inc. I help create video games. I also just started teaching a character rigging class at Cogswell College.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Most intellects do not believe in god, but they fear Him just the same. ~Erykah Badu
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree in visual game programming from The Art Institute of California-San Francisco.