Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages. .:)!

In his own words

Hi there, hope my English does its job to make you understand what i am trying to say and not run away too quickly..! Here it goes, i was borned in Vietnam, came to the U.S in 1994. Thanks God for the great country i'm living in. Since i was a teenage, i listen to the music of the late 80s and 90s, pop, rock, love songs.(modern talking, cc catch, guns and roses, firehouse, ozzy..) I have two boys, they r handsome and smart. If u r with me, They will love u and i know u will love them too. I teach them ererything i know ,want them to grow up happy and healthy. I have respects from friends and family, I'm humble, confident, sweet, always have a smile, adventurer, love to try new things, eady going, romantic, sense of humor easy to smile ,no judge. I'm grateful for everyday. Have been single over two years and ready to find someone. Usually my day starts early to the gym, or practice matial art, go to work, mostly stay on my boat in the afternoon, cooking, relaxing, watching some tv.. I like to go out sometime if with a right people To the bar restaurant to try new food ,driving around, boating, kung fu practice, like swimming, i mostly like everything out door. My spiritual being is very important, these are my spiritual and mental teachers, Joe Osteen, dr Wayne Dyer, Joyce Mayer, Tony Brobins. .. Most women like taller man, but this time you have to believe, good thing comes in small.package! ;) Don't really know what else i should write, but if u interest to want to know more about me, I'll answer anything u may have! Be blessed and be happy! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



Laney College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

i watch some tv, i dont watch much movies; i watch history channel, discovery, christain channel, travel channel,how things are made, local new, tru tv, ufc and sometime jerry springer...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and rise in south Vietnam . I came in united state in 1994.. Thanks God for the great country I am living In !
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grow up in a strong Christian family. My spiritual teachers are Joe Osteen, dr Wayne dyer,Joyce Mayer. .
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have some colleges , working at building general contractor , an entrepreneur. Looking for a career change, my be open a restaurant, a kung fu studio with my Master or boating business over sea..or a beauty salon. .