Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin each day with a grateful heart.

In her own words

I’m an easy-going, down to earth girl. I'm ambitious and hard-working, especially with things I'm most passionate about. I work as a speech-language pathologist in the public schools--it can be crazy, but I love my students! I love making other people happy, whether I’m cooking them dinner, telling a funny story, or giving some encouragement. I live for my friends and family, especially my growing number of nephews and nieces. I like to be busy, but I can appreciate some good relaxation time when it’s due (everyone needs a Netflix binge every now and then). My friends and family would describe me as a good listener, honest, kind-hearted, fun, and competitive. Staying active is important to me, so I enjoy training for a race every once in a while. I like to cook and experiment with making new foods, as well as trying out all the good restaurants the city has to offer. On a typical weekend, I may be grabbing drinks at the bar, going to a sporting event, enjoying a concert, exploring a new part of the city, or traveling to visit some friends. I live one day at a time, and I’m excited to see what my future brings! I'm looking for someone who shares my values and interests, who is down to earth and hardworking, and who has a positive outlook. Being a good communicator is key, a sense of humor and healthy lifestyle are great too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Center City, Northern Liberties, Penn State, anywhere that I'm with my friends

Favorite things

Trying new foods and restaurants, cooking healthy meals, trying new craft beers (I usually go for the IPAs), going to concerts, spending time with family and friends, traveling to new places, baking.

For fun

Grab drinks with friends, go to concerts, go to sporting events, go shopping, explore different parts of the city, travel, try new restaurants

Last read

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
speech-language pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State undergrad and graduate. We are!