Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey! So i'm learning to have fun with this and not take it so seriously, although ultimately I am still looking to fine my best friend for life. Looking for someone I can trust, communicate with, have fun with and just have that "partner in crime" companion. It's the little stuff that matters, having fun day to day with the monotony of life and also making sure to keep life exciting. Haven't had many serious relationships, but I think I just know what I want and I'll know when I find it. I've been Buffalo for 2 years after 3 years of teaching in Raleigh (from Cheektowaga). Wasn't a fan of home when I left but grew to appreciate it (and missed my family). Long term I knew I had to be closer to my family for when I have children so here I am :) Right now I have a work from home position which has given me some much needed "me" time that I didn't get while I was teaching. I'm much happier, It has given me a chance to start taking better care of myself and improving my cooking skills and taking up some hobbies. I'm a pretty simple girl, don't ask for much and don't consider myself high maintenance at all. I have an amazing group of friends, mostly in Rochester. We always make an effort to get together and can still get crazy and have fun...tailgates, holiday parties, camping trips etc. I'm looking forward to creating my own family and experiencing a new chapter with them. Being able to open up to someone and trust someone is very important to me since I feel that I provide that easily to someone else. I am very independent, but life is short, and feel that sharing it with someone else would make it much more satisfying. I was raised in a way that has allowed me to become understanding, considerate, generous, and accommodating but I don't think that's a bad thing. I also have my funny goofy inappropriate humor and have really made an effort in the last few years not to take things too seriously. I have my dad's witty/goofy sense of humor...I can take a joke and I can laugh at myself.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

have 2 dogs and a cat (the family pets)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm up for anywhere different, and anywhere that caters to Gluten Free. Been to Costa Rica twice-i'd love to go back but I have many other places i'd also like to see.

Favorite things

Music-anything i can sing to (in my car) or that puts me in a good mood.

For fun

Music. James Morrison, City & Colour, The Lumineers & Ben Howard are my recent favorites. Mini road trips or crazy road trips. At the same time I don't mind lounging at home and unwinding from the week. I get into crafty projects here and there

Last read

I like to read magazines, Women's Health & Real Simple for good recipes and ideas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral