Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
art geek

In her own words

I am who I am," Popeye says it best. I am not the sipping type, If I like something, I tend to gulp (life experiences). I am an artist, painter, teacher who loves the flavor of coconut and the fragrance of fresh lilacs....and sarcasm to the point where I loose my tact! I am fun, highly creative, and easygoing. He should be too. I come from an amazing supportive family, I hope the same for him. I am extremely trustworthy, open, honest, a great friend, intelligent, and I look for the same. I admire reliable, genuine people that can balance fun with responsibility. I would enjoy to meet someone who knows what he wants out of life, and is happy everyday to see the positive side of any situation, including me, and I will do the same! Best of luck, Tanya

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Maui! Toronto, Boston, California, Art galleries, Left bank, Mothers, Hardware, Blue Monk.


The Art Institute of Boston at Lesley University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Herbal tea, Great wine, Wild flowers, Blueberries, Painting, Drawing, The feeling of extreme joy, Unexplainable coincidences, The feeling of love, Surrealism, Daydreaming...Great music and most importantly, laughter

For fun

Taking walks, cooking, dining out, going out, staying in, concerts, spending time with family and friends, traveling, and mostly painting.

Last read

"The Power of Myth" by Joseph Campbell. I mostly read art books and art magazines. I am presently writing my thesis. Basically, I am reading more than I want. .......Vogue and other materialistic matter comes with the territory, I am a woman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach art, as well as create it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am second generation Ukrainian.
Faith: Agnostic Other
"An intelligent person does not need the promise of heaven to see the merit in good deeds." Although, I do appreciate tradition.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in fine arts/illustration, a post baccalaureate in art education and will soon receive my master's.