Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 1500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky, healthy, creative, tech savvy music lover

In his own words

What follows is a bunch of "I's". Not because I'm narcissistic. But because I guess this is the part where we're supposed to talk about ourselves. It's but one of the many uncomfortable aspects of online dating as far as I can tell. I was once told my profile was too wordy. Ironically, I realized my wordiness (nerdiness) served a purpose. Its own filter, so to speak. So. We'll keep it. Stay with me: By day I design software. I take pictures. I paint. I do creative stuff. I am cliche in Seattle in that I work in software. Internet stuff. I have lived in 38 different cities. I believe chemistry is under-rated. I notice and appreciate good vocabulary. I would appreciate your witty notes. I am sensitive to the energy around me and the moods of others. I find my morning coffee to be a ritual that I look forward to when I'm getting ready for work. I am not religious but I went to private religious schools most of my life. I don't mind if you challenge me. I would like that. I think silence is often more powerful than words, yet I can sometimes be the life of the party. I will get in my car and drive for hours without a destination. I will get on an airplane for a weekend but may not have known the night before that it was going to happen. I sometimes like eating breakfast for dinner. I will laugh a lot. I'm funny. I am lucky. I will treat you with kindness. I am hard to be nervous around. I would never send you home wishing you hadn't met me even if we don't think there was a spark. I will be honest with you. I don't post photos that look some 10 year old rendition of me. I am not an online dating expert. I laugh at my own jokes. I do pay attention to the things you say that you like. I don't need lots of input to know what would make a good gift. I try to understand people's motivations. I can be temperamental. I am often good at helping people get out of a bad mood. I am often not great helping me get out of my own bad mood. I aim to please. I need attention. I have a lot of attention to give even though it seems my career wants to take all of my attention away. I am very social and do a lot of very social things but love early nights and movies and home and bed and quiet too. I tend to know what people are thinking. I learn quickly. I worry. I want things to go well. I get tired of hearing myself talk and would like to focus on someone else. I feel I've come farther than I ever thought I would. Life has been good to me. I am thankful. I have two brothers who are boisterous and odd and funny and good. I apparently don't know how to create new paragraphs. Or, I'm just interested in being unique and different. Probably that's it. I know that this profile probably makes me sound very serious but I'm not really. I relate to music. I would play music as a career in another life but now I make software. Maybe I'll get another chance. Maybe we all will? I will now throw out some good adjectives that I think fairly describe me. Dating buzz word bingo if you will: Considerate Compassionate Intelligent Understanding Driven Cultured Funny Kind Strong Adventurous Complicated

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My first pet was a German Shepard named "Honey".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

whistler, napa, santa monica, stockholm, london, paris, new york, seattle, portland

Favorite things

graphic design, exploring, laughing, my own jokes, dinner parties, strange places, sun, concerts, cafes, luge, basket weaving. Ok. Not really the luge and basket weaving part.

For fun

Wandering blindfolded through rush hour traffic. Oh. A real answer. Ok. Fine. Movies, music, art, design, friends, road trips, mountains and other people's boats. Last minute trips to places with hot sand.

Last read

The Fabric of Reality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Creative internet software geeky dork guy with a penchant for product building and mayhem creation finely balanced with disruptive digital pot stirring. Wholly unemployable. That was a long-winded, modest way of saying that I'm an entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is Idaho an ethnicity?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral