Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile can make a difference!

In her own words I was getting this feeling that my profile was coming off as to generic (and nobody wants to be that boring, right...or at least i don't), so I've decided to revise it...we'll see if it works! Let me start off by saying that if you message me telling me that you really like asian girls, I will automatically reject you using the "creeper status" as the reason why! And yes, I have had guys say this to me...every girl's dream! Lol! I think I'm cool! Not to come off as arrogant or full of myself, but I have it on good authority that I'm a freaking awesome chick (my friends = my proof). See, I have that's a great start already, right? No, but seriously, my friends are awesome, and I'm pretty sure that they would not hang out with me if I weren't as equally amazing! They let me be me, and that's so important to be able to be yourself around anyone...and especially if they love you for it (even through those times when you are a little more stressed out than usual and you say something that might not be as nice, and they put you in your place, but still love being around that's amazing friendship). So yeah, as you can probably tell, my friends are super important to me! I grew up in the south.I call Mississippi my home, where my roots are! So I am a "deep south" girl! It's can take this moment to register an asian girl growing up in Mississippi.most people are kinda shocked by the discovery, especially because I don't really have that strong of an accent anymore. Anyways, because I grew up in the land of hospitality (no seriously, MS is the hospitality state), I expect to be treated kindly and with respect, especially from men! Take note: Manners are extremely important to me!!! If you are not the kind of guy to give up your seat on a crowded bus to an old lady with a walker or a pregnant lady who looks like she's about to pop, then you are not the guy for me (and trust me, I have seen this exact scenario happen.I was the one to happily give up my seat). Also, I can be a snob about BBQ.but let me know if you know of a good place.I'm still looking! If you are still reading, then wow! I must be awesome sounding to you (or you're still trying to figure out what I'm saying! Ha! Let's talk about the world and culture! I am obviously asian looking (if you couldn't tell by mu pics and the fact that I marked asian in my ethnicity section). My mother is korean and my father is a good ole white boy from texas (cowboy hats and boots and the works)! I grew up loving my sweet tea, fried catfish, BBQ, Korean BBQ, rice, and kimchi! Lol! I love experiencing different cultures, and especially when food is involved! I love food! I had the opportunity to travel the world for a year and experiencing a lot of dif cultures and food (sorry Philippines, but I still refuse to eat the fertilized duck egg...can't handle possibly chewing on some feathers). But other that, I am pretty much game for trying anything, especially if I get to be in that actual country while experiencing it! My passport is itching to get out there again! The standard education is very important to me as well! Life experiences are very educational and help people grow a lot, but the classroom is important too! I have my bachelor's and master's in social work (see, I'm awesome, I like to help people! Hence the helping profession I chose..ha)! I would hope that someone could intellectually challenge me.let me know if your game! Some last minute things about me: -I love MSSTATE Football, and the Ravens! I always look forward to fall bc of this reason! -I'm obsessed with hot sauce.the spicier, the better! -Sometimes I say things that I am even confused by! -Sometimes I say things thag I am even impressed by! -I have no problem admitting I am wrong, only if I really am wrong! Ha! -I love to cook and bake, and I am really good at both! -if you can't make me laugh, you're out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starting to really love the Canton area!


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Sweet tea, t.v., and music are just a few of the things I love!

For fun

I'm open to most anything! I'm pretty easy going (or some may say that I'm indecisive at times)!

Last read

Half the Sky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I like explaining my faith this way...I don't consider myself religious, but I do believe in God!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just graduated with an MSW from the University of Maryland Baltimore!