Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Hill Country Village, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say nice guys finish last.... So I must be first!

In his own words

Who picks the "Daily Matches...Ray Charles?" (stole that from someone) You have got to be kidding me! Read the dam profile including Match. This is getting to the point of absurd! Someone told me profile is a little "hard or mean", didnt want that to come across that way. Being nice and smilling doesnt cost anything and always makes people feel good and I am that way! However.... "I think yellow makes me sad...." If this offends you then you are a "jack wagon". I love that commercial; if you dont, then you don't get me, I am pretty sarcastic. Okay, I am going to steal this line from some one..."I am way better looking in person". Iam am a home body nof am outgoing, handsome and love everybody (okay maybe not that handsome and I really dont love everybody)! That being said...just be real! Really, just be real and be who you say. My ideal person: should love dogs (especially mine), have a career (and is independent),doesn't mind somebody who is witty and very, very sarcastic, and wants to have some fun in her life! I am going to add this...I have to have chemistry (no exceptions), she must be attractive, smart, sexy, and independent. Oh, I forgot this one...geographically desirable (within 15 - miles of the current bridge I live under!). For her: I am witty, sarcastic, I love people (social butterfly), cooking, wine, bbq, dogs, golf, and having fun! Oh yeah, I have a career, a house,a car and etc! No baggage comes with me other than the obvious. . . Do you fit?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Something...Dont know what to put here too many things! If interested ask!

Favorite things

Favorite food is Mexican. BBQ is a close second, but only true BBQ, not grilling, although I do like to grill.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, running, pool "time", bbq's, cooking and enjoying a nice wine

Last read

Fiction novels from Dean Koontz , Lee Childs and some James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference