Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

Hey fellas, I'm a recently turned 34 yr old female, originally from Long Island, NY, been living in GA for almost 6 years now. Only a couple months in the Sandy Springs area though. I'm a hard working woman, who would like to break up the monotony of just going to work and coming home. As for me personally, I'm a work in progress. I'm a spiritual individual, I love God and I love learning more and more about myself just by trusting and believing in Him. It helps me throughout the day. I'm a shy person by nature, but if I'm around the right person, I can have you laughing. I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh, we will get along just fine. I have found that the reason I'm alone at the moment is because I haven't found someone that will challenge me. Of course I also have to let go of my "list". LOL. I want to have fun, I want to enjoy being on a date with you, I want to go on dates that are not traditional like the typical go to the movies and have dinner. I can do that myself. Let's have fun with the date, or if we do dinner, lets do something totally different from the restaurants we are comfortable with going to..IE: Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Golden Corral. So here's where it get's tricky for me. The kind of man I'm looking for. And please fellas, everyone has preferences. Please don't come down hard on me just because I only want to date Black men who is 34-42 possibly with no kids, I'll accept 1 child. A hard worker, a non smoker/drinker. Someone who is romantic at heart, fun, a TRUE Man, someone who is not afraid to get his hands dirty. meaning not a metrosexual. Swag to me is a man who is confident in himself without being conceited about it. He knows who he is and he's humble about it. Swag doesn't necessarily have to be how you dress, it's also about you on the inside. Someone who still believes in being chivalrous. Educated as well. I'm not saying you need to have a PhD. You can just have a regular high school diploma and be smart and educated. I'm happy with that. Anyway, please no games, if you are serious than let me know, shoot me a message, no winks please. And also a photo would be great. I don't answer messages without one. Thanks and good luck on your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I'm working on my fear of dogs, so if you have them and I happen to come to your house, I will ask what kind it is. I've overcame the fear of little dogs, I'm not there yet with the big ones.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I am able to, I do enjoy going to Barley's, Taboo 2 for the comedy shows and any place new that I'm exposed to that I normally find myself frowning upon until I try it and find myself liking it.


Atlanta Technical College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

favorite music: Neo Soul, R&B oldies and some new stuff, blue-eyed soul, SOME rap, pop, rock, jazz, favorite tv shows: So many to mention, but it's a lot of vintage stuff, Golden Girls are my favorite

For fun

Well, I enjoy reading, I've discovered rollerskating and rollerblading again, I want to go bike riding soon, and I do enjoy curling up on the sofa or in bed watching good movies.

Last read

I read a lot of romance novels and some novels. Right now, I haven't had the time nor the energy to read anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
At the moment, I am a student at Everest Institute, taking up Pharmacy Technology,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Well, I Just learned a year and a half ago that I am a Bahamian, mixed with French Canadian among other backgrounds. I'm trying to learn more about it so I can now celebrate it and embrace it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own special relationship with God, I love God and try my best to put everything I do in His hands. Please don't ask when the last time I went to church, I have my reasons for not going.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm proud to say that I recently took the PTCE (Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam) and I passed with flying colors. So I am officially certified to be a Pharmacy Technician.