Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ralph Wiggum: I found a moonrock in my nose.

In her own words

Now let's see .. ok here I gooo.. I am the most open minded person you will ever know x). I love the city and wish I could travel world. The first place I'd visit would be Europe. I'm pretty happy most of the time, which is probably why people say I should work at Disneyland haha. I like to be optimistic and think positive cause nobody likes a debbie downer. I love ALL types of music.. underground hip hop, EDM, electronic, jazz, bossa nova, indie rock, house, soul, turntablism, trip hop, dubstep, afrobeat, and instrumentals. I want to go to Monterey Jazz festival one day and i think concerts are the best way to enjoy music. I go to a lot of concerts, but i'm not a crazy party animal. My perfect low key date would be dinner and a movie. i'm not looking for any random hook ups, so please move along. I like it when i can just hang out with someone and have a good time. If it doesn't work out, i'd be happy to be your friend. ok bye!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

For as long as I can remember, my family has always had dogs at some point or the other.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amoeba, Disneyland, NYC, Jin Patisserie, Langers, Miura, Scoops, Osteria Mozza, Long Beach Aquarium, Pantages, Hollywood Bowl, Escondido Falls, Pasadena City College flea market, UCB, Low End Theory Club, Coachella, EDC, Art Walk, MOCA


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food. Art. Music. Fashion Broadway, Comedy Clubs, movies, design, architecture, breakfast, sleep, City of God, music festival, vinyls, raw oysters, Pixar, Harry Potter, Haruki Murakami, Miyazaki, galleries/museums, photography, farmers market

For fun

I am a major foodie that likes to paint/ draw/ do anything that's creative, go to concerts, collects vinyls, and go on adventures.

Last read

Haruki Murakami- 1Q84



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral