Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-69 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
tanned and happy blue-eyed blonde saving the last dance for you!

In her own words

This is where I am suppose to say something interesting, articulate, intelligent and amusing,so that I will peak your interest in some way....I will put it quite simply...If you enjoy a warm smile, kind heart, love to laugh and look into the soft and gentle blue/green eyes of an Irish/Italian 5'4"; slim/athletic gal, click here. Walking in the rain, candles, pizza or gourmet, travel, weekend getaways, good conversation and open communication are part of my life. Love Home Depot, Paris, Rome,the Caribbean as well as the local cafe., popcorn, and you are the makings for a fun evening! I do not collect dust or leave the toothpaste top off the toothpaste and always squeeze from the bottom up. I am not addicted to anything with the exception of TCBY frozen yogurt, pizza and when "Harry met Sally."; I enjoy the best of the best and the simple things in life...........;With that being said, I hope that I have perked your interest at least enough to say hello! If you do not have a sense of humor, please move on to the next profile...LOL.My first prerequisite is that you breathe and have a pulse..if you have an ex-wife and you are friends, that is fine. If you are not on good terms, it would be nice that she lives out of state, preferebaly out of the country or perhaps off the My active lifestyle requires a man who is self-assured, in control not controlling, financailly and emotionally secure. A sense of humor is an absolute must...I prefer a man who will ask directions except when it comes to kissing...LOLbrMost importantly he must have good legs....and love to laugh! I know you are out have just been saving yourself for ME....I'm if you read down this far, what are you waiting for let's chat! :-) By the way the pictures of the two dogs ...Rocco and Abby are my four legged grandchildren...tjhe cat is real but just visiting that so if you don't read down this far, you probably think I am some crazy gal with an exotic cat in my house and moved Have a great day and thank you for visiting this long! Let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals! They are a true gift from God!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, loved Italy, France, Germany. Lisbon, St. Martin, St. Croix, Mexico, Bahamas Enjoyed Hawaii and on a local note the Keys. Open to exploring new destinations


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

Love Oldies, most music except rap Enjoy the Food channel, Seinfeld, House, Movie Channel, not enough characters to continue...very open to new things as well

For fun

Love to go to Estate Sales and weekend getaways. Enjoy cookouts with family and friends, a good book, a long brisk walk, the beach....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Travel related business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Italian/French and German...of course the good side of all of them...mostly Irish and Italian. 50/40/5/5
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic but I am more Spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Also have a Paralegal certification and Real Estate license (doesn't everyone in in Real Estate for over 10 years. Now in the Travel Industry....