Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No ragrets... Not a single letter.

In her own words

My name is Tammy. I'm Dominican, raised in the Bronx. I hate talking about myself so here's some random stuff about me lol: - It takes a lot to piss me off, and when I do get pissed I get over it quick. I dont hold grudges. - I have a good memory and remember all sorts of useless stuff. - I suck at every sport. - I like to play pool but I'm not good at it either. - I dont know how to swim. - I dont have many girlfriends but I'm cool with the few that I have. - I'm very close with my fam. My sisters are my best friends. - I donate to the ASPCA. Total animal lover. That's a must. - I dont want to have kids. That doesn't mean that I go around kicking kids. Motherhood is just not for me. But I don't mind dating someone with kids. I wouldn't be an evil step mother lol - I know how to code HTML and CSS. - I've had 2 very weird experiences with homeless men. You're gonna have to ask. - My fam is catholic but I'm not religious at all. - Typos really bother me. - I'm a news junkie. I like to be up to date with current world events. - I hate the taste of alcohol so I dont drink a lot. I stick with fruity drinks or mojitos. - I've never done a drug in my life. - I dont have Facebook or other social media. - I've never made pancakes. I dont think I know how to! - I have 1 tattoo. - I'm addicted to chapstick. - I have a potty mouth. I'm an open book, just ask....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Music: I like a little bit of everything, even country, but I prefer Hip Hop & RnB. I love 90s RnB. Movies: I can't pick a favorite, I like so many. TV Shows: Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Power, Ray Donovan, Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

Movies, try new restaurants, Improv, shopping, beach, bars, a lounge or club once in a while, long walks with my dog. Lips is fun too.

Last read

Last book I read was How to Get Out of Your Own Way by Tyrese. Great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My family is Catholic but I'm not at all religious. No religious nuts please!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in business admin.