Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful, Laid-back Romantic

In her own words

Well, I'm originally from Philly, so yes I am a Philly sports fan through and through. I moved to Pittsburgh 3 years ago and unfortunately, my job has made it hard to meet people. I love exploring the city...there's a ton if stuff I have yet to do or see so it'd be great to meet someone new to get to know and go on adventures with. You just never know the kind of connections you can make with someone. I'm real easy going and laid back. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda gal, but I know how to clean up too. I love to dance and will bust a move whenever i get the chance. I love making people laugh, even if it's at my own expense. Making someone laugh and smile is just one of the best feelings. I used to be a gymnast and over 15 years later, I still can do it. Gymnastics is one of my biggest passions and before I moved I had the privilege of getting to coach some of the coolest kids I know. There's nothing better than knowing that you somehow make a difference in a young kids life. I also work and volunteer for one of Pittsburgh's animal shelters and love it! I am a volunteer recruiter and a volunteer dog walker. I originally started volunteering to make new friends but it has turned out to be much more than that. Plus, it's just fun getting to hang out with some cute doggies! I love spending as much time as I can playing outside, hiking, kayaking, road runs...anything that lets me spend time outside! I recently got into running races. I ran my first full marathon last May here in Pittsburgh and got hooked. I just finished running my third race with it being a nice little reunion here in the burgh. I love traveling as well. Although my job doesn't let me do a whole lot, I definitely jump on the chance when i get it. Denver is one of my favorite places.There's just something about it that makes it harder to leave every time I visit. My family every summer goes to the jersey shore, so that has been a big part of my life. My family is my world and they're the most important people in my life, they have supported me through everything and for that I am truly thankful. I love the friends I have as well, I consider them family so I do whatever I can for them. My experiences, family and friends make me who I am today and I can say I'm a much stronger person because of them. Well enough about me, I hope to find someone who's up for adventures and explore what the world has to offer...hope you're out there!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a dog. They're a momma cat and one of her babies and I recently adopted a bull dog/boxer mix from the animal shelter I work at, so coming home to them makes life interesting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 7 European countries, and they were all absolutely beautiful. I also love Denver and New York, they're two of my favorite places. Every summer since I was a kid we've always gone to the Jersey Shore, so that's at the top of my list too!


Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy going when it comes to music, tv and food. I like a variety of different things and love trying new things even more.

For fun

I love sports. I used to be a gymnast, which is still a big part of my life. I'm a big baseball fan...gotta love them Phillies! I also like going to museums, movies and anything outside. I'm always up doing something new.

Last read

The last book I read was a Nicolas Sparks book...I know one of those sappy romance novels but he's such a great writer. I also like Photography magazines as well as cook books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for one of Pittsburgh's animal shelters. I'm currently working towards being a dog trainer/behavior specialist so I can help dogs find the homes they deserve.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am what people would call a mutt, lol. I'm part Armenian, part Italian and part Czec. I love my roots, my family...they're the only link to my past and my future!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Photography. Although it's what I have my degree in, it has become more of a hobby. I am currently trying to become a dog trainer in hopes to someday work with shelter dogs and help them find the homes they deserve.