Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous male looking for adventurous female

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who adores family and has family values major plus in my book. also i enjoy someone who can have a intelligent conversation.someone who loves sports big plus. just want someone who likes to travel and enjoys being in my company! someone who also has a smile on there face and a positive attitude! im a sweet caring guy who would take the shirt off his back to help a stranger in need! Also putting others first before myself!i got a great sense of humor and a big caring heart! i was born and raised in sarasota and was 4 months premature and weighed only 2 lbs. when i was born. i also am going to school for graphics design.i enjoy working out,going to the beach day or night,fishing saltwater or fresh water,dancing even though i'm not that good,bowling,going to see any kind of movie(love the movie the change-up , rambo and rocky are m y favorites), concerts,and traveling i love traveling. always wanted to go on a cruise i have never been and i have wanted to go to vegas too. i m wanting to get a doberman from a rescue shelter soon. last but not least ive always wanted to scuba dive and sky dive and definately wanted to zip line!!!! I also do some weird and quirky things some times but its me just having fun. looking for my partner in crime and someone who loves to go on adventures and travel. im big on family and just want someone who enjoys family time too. I would love to start doing mud runs think they are a fun and awesome weigh to keep your body in shape. Also i like to go fishing i could go fishing all day than go to dinner than movie and or just relax with that special someone!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta key, Orlando,Tampa Bay


Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

i enjoy rock and country ,favorite shows are wicked tuna,sons of anarchy,two and half men,walking dead to name a few. also enjoy italian,chinese,seafood.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of movies from drama to action. also enjoy going to sporting events baseball games go rays and marlins and football go bucs and jaguars and college go gators. also like hockey and enjoy playing soccer too. enjoy the beach siesta key

Last read

a book named sole survivor great book and true story about marines. and read bass pro shops offshore angler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference