Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, no kids and not crazy!

In her own words

I'm not really sure where to start.. I'm a single, nice, girl who's just looking for a single,nice man to go out with. Seems that I'm finding that very hard to do in South Florida. Maybe my luck will change. Smile! I'm not sure why it's hard for me to meet someone--I have been set up by the best (friends, co-workers, family) and yet, I'm still single. But I'm not giving up hope! Hopefully, YOU'RE the one.....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is my favorite place--even though it is probably one of the dirtiest, nastiest places on Earth! Ha Ha. But the food and culture is what keeps bringing me back. I enjoy visiting the Caribbean and internationally, I want to go back to Rome.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Any of the Law and Orders, Psych, Monk, Glee, Supernatural, The Andy Griffith Show (don't ask), The Golden Girls (great writing!), The Game, Grimm, Being Human, Lost Girl, The Mindy Show, Person of Interest, Happy Endings, How I met your Mother.

For fun

I'm a travel nut!! Have passport, will travel. I also enjoy going to concerts and comedy shows, whether they're in town or out of town, as well as wine tastings. I spend a lot of time at the Hard Rock (for work) as well as pleasure.

Last read

I read so much for my profession--whether it's hard news or fluff. Last book? Where the Bus Stops by W. George Allen, a South Florida attorney who was the first Black person to graduate from The Univ of Florida in 1962. That's not so long ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Texas graduate- Hook 'em Horns! I enjoy going back for at least one football game each season and to eat great BBQ at The Salt Lick! :-))))) For the foodies out there, I'm sure you've heard of it.