Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be real and lay on the wit...

In her own words

If there's one thing I know, it's that in the scheme of life, there's just not that much to get all worked up over! Me Let's see, the important things- I'm extremely active and social, make and keep friends easily and am very sarcastic- so keep up! I strongly value the relationships I have with friends and family and consider them to be the most important things in my life. I have an amazing and very large friend group that I consider my family in Denver since I'm not from here. They would probably describe me as one of the boys, even though you will almost always find me in a dress or skirt. I should also mention that while I am very active, I can definitely enjoy my chill time at home watching one of my favorite TV shows or a movie, I don't have cable but still love the couch and TV combo. I consider myself real, not shady and believe in doing the right thing when no one is looking. That's pretty much my foundation, I'll save my life story for conversation :) You Loyalty, honesty and wits top my shopping list. Please make me laugh and laugh with me, I love to laugh! Don't take yourself too seriously, be open to life and have a continual want to learn and grow- this will bring out the best in me. I also appreciate a guy who prides himself on being accomplished in his life and career and who loves to travel. I've got some rad stories I'd like to share with someone and hopefully form some new ones with in the future! I can't stand people who judge, are cheap, act like they have something to prove or complain all the time. I'm on here because I'm ready to meet someone to share my fun with, who wants to share his with me. My job rocks, I play often and am very social. I love this lifestyle but have realized that time and focus have been an issue in meeting a quality guy. I'm also sick of meeting dudes at the bar or getting the creep eye at the gym. As cheesy as it sounds, I'm after that connection or the "you know when you know" feeling... so hey why not give this a shot. But please don't waste my time for a "good time," I'm a good judge of character and will sniff you out- trust! Side note, I've had my hair just about every color but red, so that's why you will see photos where it looks different. I'm right about in between my darkest and lightest currently. CAUTION: don't contact me if you have a picture of yourself behind the wheel or in a bathroom mirror... I'm sorry but you are not my type and I will not respond to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I live in an apartment and that's not fair... actually I'd like to have a wolf if we are being honest.

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Wash Park, Pub on Pearl, Governors Park Tavern, Dons, Chatfield and Sterling Lake Reservoirs, Peak 9 park in Breckenridge, Blue Sky Basin in Vail, Lake Navajo in NM, Mt Hood in Oregon... anywhere with someone cool


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Music, a powder day, glassy water, any outdoor activity, sunglasses, running, the early 90s, air conditioning, beanies and my Rainbow flip flops to name a few.

For fun

I like to snowboard, wakeboard and play volleyball at Wash Park! I'm game for anything outdoors and enjoy beer and wine... having a brew on a sunny CO patio sounds like heaven!

Last read

I recently read about clean eating. I care about my health and the environment am always seeking how I can improve my way of living. But trust, I do indulge when I want and I'm not sorry ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I have an enormous amount of flexibility and variance in my profession. I can travel frequently out of state for work but can also play just as much. I put this out there because I've been resented for my awesome work schedule in past relationship
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut, but my Irish side probably shows the most
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm soul searching
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelor's degrees from Oregon State, Business Mgmt and Apparel Design, and a degree in Interior Design from the Design Institute of San Diego. You can say I have a thirst for knowledge... or can't make up my mind on what I want to do ;)