Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet someone I have a natural connection with.

In her own words

Thank you for checking out my profile! I would describe myself as easy going, fun, supportive, and down-to-earth. It would be great to meet someone who has a spontaneous nature since I am more of a planner. That will keep things fun and interesting. I can enjoy a nice evening out as well as staying in to watch a movie (while eating buttered popcorn and enjoying a fire in the fireplace). I love traveling to new places and hope to get the opportunity to visit more countries in the future. I have a passion for baking, candy making, etc. and enjoy making goodies for family and friends. My friends and I enjoy going to Tahoe for a weekend, camping, holiday parties, bonfires, playing games, etc. and we tend to focus on the food and drinks :o). I work for a good company and enjoy what I do. I have one son who is 10 years old. I love spending time with him and watching his sporting events. I also have a loving and supportive family who I enjoy spending time with as well. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is supportive, easy going, has good morals and is family-oriented. All of those qualities are important to me, but there needs to be chemistry. I would love to find someone who can be my partner in life, through the good and the bad. Someone I can share all of those special moments with no matter how big or small. So if you are interested in emailing me, tell me a little bit about yourself and what caught your eye.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an english bulldog who mostly sleeps and has a funny personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky to have the opportunity to travel to a few different countries and have enjoyed all of the places I have been to for different reasons. I love Chicago for the food, museums, and architecture. I also love the ocean.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my son of course. Traveling. Fav shows are Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder, The Blacklist, and Grey's Anatomy. I love Garrett's popcorn from Chicago. I enjoy baking.

For fun

I love spending time with my son and hanging out with my friends and their familes. I love watching movies and traveling/exploring new places. I love baking.

Last read

It is fun to read People Magazine once in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral