Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Traveling Buddy

In her own words

I'm quirky, fun, adventurous and quite frankly a very lucky person. My life is good. I am happy. I was provided a great upbringing and strive to do the same for my daughter. I am a teacher and a mother who has a huge heart, a fun loving personality and loves to live life to the fullest. Although life has thrown me a few curve balls, I keep a very optimistic (though sometimes cynical) outlook on life. I enjoy kicking up my heels and embarking on new adventures. My daughter is the most important thing in my world and I work very hard to give her a well balanced upbringing. She makes me laugh at so many of her cute little personality quirks and it is truly amazing watching her grow and develop. I spend a lot of time with my daughter and celebrating life with her. She currently plays two sports, basketball softball, and I spend a lot of time cheering on her teams. Since she is in competitive sports, some weekends are slammed with games. She also plays two instruments, the clarinet & drums, so she keeps me rather busy. When I'm not running her to/from practice/games or music lessons, I like to spend my free time in the company of good people. I set high goals for myself and truly enjoy the feeling of achieving those goals. I ran two triathlons after graduating from college and absolutely love challenging myself physically. I ran a marathon and loved the feeling of accomplishment. I've redirected my interests recently and am currently studying Arabic to pursue an advanced degree in Middle Eastern Studies. I a the summer in Israel & had a trip of a lifetime. I absolutely LOVE traveling, meeting new people, and learning about other cultures. I was in Germany for a bit as well, and was fascinated by the bit of Frankfurt I was able to see while I was there. I'm looking for someone who has ambition and drive and a love for life and all of the intricacies therein. So, if you think that is you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out at chic bars downtown, comfortable coffee shops, at the park, at the beach, in the mountains and anywhere in between. The Cayman Islands are my most favorite tropical place! Bethlehem is my favorite, favorite place I've visited.

Favorite things

I am a taxi & a cheerleader. My favorite things are my daughter, reading & traveling.

For fun

I live life to the fullest and laugh at the silliest things. I enjoy spending time with friends & family and relaxing to music or reading a book. I really enjoying working out and spending time at the gym.

Last read

Fast Times in Palestine; Barefoot in Baghdad; Reading Lolita in Tehran; Destiny Disrupted - The World Through Islamic Eyes; The World That Trade Created; Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral