Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winston, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of Douglasville, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Trying something new

In her own words

I am a very honest, affectionate woman. I love to laugh.I enjoy reading and writing poetry. I don't do drama or anything negative. I am a very private person and I only deal with a few people. Once you earn the title of friend, I'm loyal til the end. I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I am an only child, so I can be a loner sometimes. I am originally from Boston, but I have been in Alabama for nine years and I am relocating to Georgia. I consider myself well versed in many things and I love a friendly debate. Now what am I looking for in a mate? It may be easier to say what I'm not looking for. I'm sure everyone gets on here and says the same thing. They want a soul mate, someone faithful, honest, loyal, etc. Well, who doesn't want that. The problem is the very people that say that's what they want, usually don't possess those particular qualities. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I like MANLY men. I am independent, educated (currently working on my masters),and can hold my own. But I would like to find someone I am equally yoked with. A friend, someone I can be open with (because I don't bite my tongue). I say what I feel or I think, without hesitation. Some say I'm too blunt. But there is no neck rolling, mouth popping attitude, lol. I do have O.C.D, so I can be a little edgy. I like things organized at all times. I am giving this a shot because I figure this would be a safe way to get to know someone without jumping into a physical relationship. I am looking for a friend first. If it turns into something serious, great. If not, that's fine as well. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Athens State University, Athens, AL

Favorite things

Bowling,playing basketball reading and writing poetry, Seinfeld, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Catfish the show, food network, HGTV

For fun

Spend time with friends and family. Usually cooking and just hanging at the house enjoying laughs and joking around

Last read

The last thing I read was Langston Hughes completed works.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Boston, but I have been in the South for nine years now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors in Business. Working on a Masters in Criminal Justice.