Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have three daughers, the oldest is in...

In his own words

I have three daughers, the oldest is in college the other two (in HS) are 50-50 with me. I work in technology (more later) and most days I likewise I do. I was married for 21 years. I work out daily and while you don't have to, it's important to me that you take care of yourself and fitness is a part of your life somehow. I like to think I'm fun, somewhat intellectual and I have a wide variety of interests from college sports to cooking to art museums to playing golf, hiking, playing tennis, working out, playing air guitar on my steering wheel while I'm driving (I'm pretty sure I'm in the top 10 in the world in this category), I know, somewhat eclectic... I love stupid funny movies, I think "funner" should be a word and who doesn't love a great beach! Will this work? not sure, but I'm giving it a try! If you're happy, affectionate, smart (know the difference between your and you're), have your stuff together, financially responsible, and STRONG we could be a match. Oh and it doesn't hurt if you like USC football , love PDA, and are a dog lover either... I don't know if a soul mate exists but I'd like to think it does. I'm looking for someone to laugh at my stupid jokes, let me make them dinner,, send them stupid texts during the day, to feel safe with, to be flexible and able to compromise, to be ok just doing anything or nothing with. Oh yea and if/when we fall in love it will be forever and the 2nd half journey will be the best... Long distance relationships really once you start to care about someone so if you're more than a 30-40 min drive from me we better have some crazy hot unbelievable caveman-esque chemistry for this to work... who knows? it could happen...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog.. Maggie.. she's 5 and a mini golden-doodle (2/3's poodle and 1/3 golden retriever). She's freaking awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rancho Mirage, Las Vegas, Rooftop, Fashion Island, 2nd Street in Long Beach, Newport, Venice, Manhattan Beach, Maroush.. and of course places like New Orleans, SanFrancisco, New York, London, Paris, Munich...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a college sports fan (football, basketball), I enjoy going to Vegas, I like exploring new places, and new restaurants, I recently took up cooking.. I'm pretty eclectic in my tastes and interests really

For fun

Free time? interesting... I like to hike, workout, ski, golf, and generally experience the world! I'm pretty easily entertained

Last read

I only read for work, although the Steve Jobs book has been on my nightstand for about 6 months.. I suppose I should actually get past the 2nd page someday..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical northern European mut.. English, German, Scottish, Dutch, Irish... I think at some level a small part US Indian although no one knows for sure...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but don't attend any regular services, although I'm not opposed
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral