Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Bellevue, TN, USA | Seeking men 39-60 within 50 miles of Nashville, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm ready to start that new chapter in my life.....maybe with you??

In her own words

Update - moved back to nashville in march. I just got back on this site and will update my profile soon. I recently moved to Boynton Beach from Nashville. Packed up a U-Haul and jumped on the interstate without a place to live or a job......never having been here before and I didn't know anyone. Does that sound crazy? Best thing I ever did! I love the attitude here. I want to be outside all the time. I want to go everywhere and see and do everything! I feel like I should update this profile more but I'll get to it some other time. I'm a girl who loves to cook. I love my friends, my dog, and am very close with my family. I always have my passport with me, just in case we want to take off at a moments notice! I love thunderstorms, the beach, and Gerber daisies. I have 2 grown girls and 4 brothers, so yes i actually do know what is going on during a football game (I prefer college ball, but love it all) and enjoy hockey as well. I am honest, fun and looking for someone who laughs as much as me!!! Life is too short to stress about the little things and I'd prefer to meet people with the same philosophy. I'm looking for someone to spend my life with and am not a serial dater. I am affectionate and loving....I prefer the man to be the head of the house, but I'm not a submissive type so don't get the wrong idea. I'm looking for a partner, not a boss. I'm a girly girl but having grown up in a house with 4 brothers, I can certainly throw my hair back in a ponytail and be a tomboy as well. If you're just looking for a booty call, please pass me by. I am not interested. If you want that love they write plays about and are aware that at some point, it actually does take work, and are willing to put forth that effort, maybe we have something in common. If you want to spend hours by the fire, giggling, drinking wine and telling each other secrets, planning trips and the rest of our lives together...maybe you and I would get along. If you want to travel and see new places and experience new things and not just sit on the couch, maybe I'm your girl. And after traveling come back to a home and not just a place to throw your things, please send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitt mix. She's a rescue and my baby. Her name is Jada.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean. I scuba dive and love the water so anywhere I can put my feet in the sand or my face in the water, I'm a happy girl. I also love the mountains. As I get older I'm enjoying cold weather more and more.

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Criminal Minds (I love Dr. Spencer Reid on there). American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Through the Worm Hole. Science, Discovery and Travel channels Food: steak, Italian, Mexican, seafood

For fun

Anything outside. I love the water, snorkeling, scuba diving, boating. Hanging out with my kids (they're grown and very cool) and my dog. Going out for happy hour. Life is fun and no one makes it out alive. Enjoy every day as if its your last!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral