Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-44 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Flirty, Funny, Sexy

In her own words

In true David Letterman form, here are the top 10 reasons why I would be a great partner. 10. You will be proud to have me on your arm when we go out in public. I have dimples, blue eyes, and a killer smile. I love to dress for any occasion, dressing up is as much fun as dressing down. 9. You will never compete with me, unless we play a mean game of UNO. I am not a competitive person. I would be there to support my partner, not try to one-up him. In return, I am looking for someone who can support me as we spend more time together. A supportive man is extremely attractive. 8. You will find yourself thinking about my uniqueness and observations on life. I am sweet and nice, but also have an opinion about most things. Nothing is more boring than being on a one-sided date. Ask me questions! I really like a good conversation.... 7. You may be happy to know I am not looking for a fling. My main focus is meeting someone I can connect with and treats me special. 6. You will get a kick out of my pets. Well hopefully! I currently have a dog and a bird. They are really cool. If you have pets or like pets, that is a plus. 5. You will never go thirsty. I just took a cocktail making class at Astor Wines and learned how to make three drinks. Cheers! 4. You will have plenty of ideas to plan wonderful dates with me. Lucky for you, I love going out! I am semi spontaneous. I just went to Denver over MLK Weekend, visited Red Rocks. Amazing. Ever been? I like going out. My dream partner would plan outings in advance! That is super attractive. 3. You will always have someone to go hiking with. I belong to Outdoor Bound in NY. They go on really intense day hikes. Who doesn't love a 6 mile hike? 2. You will always have someone who understands your needs and is a great listener. Having worked in the TV industry for 10 years, I learned how to listen and understand people's feelings. I love being a supporter to those I love. Hoping there is someone out there who not only wants to share, but genuinely wants to learn about me and my needs. 1. You will never hear me complain about the small stuff. Life is way too short! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Dog: Jack Russell/Dachshund Bird: Cockateil Must love animals!!

Favorite hot spots

Denver, Boulder, Palm Springs, Houston, Hamptons


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Hiking; reading celebrity news; watching reality TV, attending wine tastings; gloing to local comedy clubs; working out; wine tastings; yoga;

For fun

Besides the normal movies, theatre, sports outings...I really love going to local street fairs and buying local produce.

Last read

I work at a publishing company, so I try to read as often as possible. I love a good biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish, try to celebrate the major holidays with my family and friends
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University Major: Journalism and Mass Media Minor: Psychology