Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and Carefree

In her own words

My family is my life. We enjoy the simple things and can find happiness in almost everything. I have a definite sense of self so need someone who also knows what they want but are willing to compromise. Simply put, I need someone with a back bone. I can be very easy-going but I can also be quite particular. I have been told I am witty and smart...and humble of course lol. My family refers to me as the "Undomesticated Goddess". I prefer to fix things and figure out how they work than what has been defined as typical "women's work". I can cook though I do not enjoy it. I don't believe in playing mind games or acting coy. If I need or want something, I will ask for it and expect the same. I cannot read minds (that course was discontinued at my school). I enjoy being outside but have very fair skin so I will fry if expected to be in the sun all day. This does not please me. I am very close with my family. We are so close that my mom is my roommate. No, I do not live off of my mom, nor does she live off of me. It just made sense for us to get a place together. This enabled her to go back to school, my son to have his grandma around and me to live with my best friends. We both pay our own bills and are completely self sufficient. People who are looking to be taken care of need not contact me. I have a son and do not need a grown child. On the other hand, I also do not need someone who feels compelled to take care of me. If you do not know the difference between "there", "their" and "they're" or "to" and "too" then don't message me. Having read quite a few profiles, I have come to the conclusion that being "highly educated" does not include grammar. This saddens me. My profile states that I am only a social drinker. That having been said, I am not very social. Those who stated similarly, yet are very social, need not contact me. I admire people who know exactly what they want to do with their lives and know how to pursue their dreams. My dreams change often and so I know a little about a lot. I am not afraid to admit when I do not know something or when I am wrong. Not knowing is a wonderful opportunity to learn and I love to learn. Parenting style is very important to me also. I am a single parent with full custody of my son so there are no shared weekends or months away during the summer. My parenting style is based on leading by example. I don't believe in "do as I say and not as I do", nor do I believe in avoidance or denial when raising a man. Parenting is tough but we communicate openly and understand that no one is perfect. We all have bad days, we all have meltdowns, we all make mistakes. The important part of life is recognizing when these things happen, learning from them, removing ourselves from the situation if need be and/or dusting ourselves off and getting right back in the game. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a soft spot for animals. I used to foster dogs for a local pet rescue but I currently only have cats.

For fun

I love hanging out with my son and my mom. We watch movies, go to theme parks and enjoy traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral