Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, witty, independent, pretty, and drama free, seeking same!

In her own words

Well I am a very outgoing girl, I love to smile and laugh. Making people happy makes me happy. I love doing those "little things" for someone because sometimes it's the small stuff that mean the most. I like doing crazy big things too but what I am trying to say is that I am very thoughtful. I like sports, and doing outdoors things as well as indoors. I am that girl that you can bring to a sporting event and tailgate with the guys/girls or dress up for an elegant evening. I have a very diverse music selection as I enjoy almost all genres. (except rap and metal) I really want to meet someone who can treat me as I treat them and not be selfish. Communication, passion, chemistry, honesty and fun are my top must haves. I have been a very independent woman and I can stand on my own two feet. I have a job that I love and a close family. I'd enjoy being with someone who is outgoing, friendly, and confident. Humor is so important to me because someone who can make me laugh, makes me happy. Someone who has a good sense of morals and values and knows how to treat a woman. It's ok to be tough and macho out with your friends, but I'd like someone who knows how to be sensitive and romantic when called for. I have two children a boy and a girl who are the light of my life. I absolutely love being a mom. I have accomplished so much on my own, and I am very proud to be able to do so. However, I am missing that special someone to share things with. To live, laugh, and love. The things that we all crave, or else we wouldn't be here looking. It would be awesome if you are into sports, it has always been a big part of my family life. I don't mind the all day Sunday football or summer baseball games. I actually welcome it. Golf doesn't count! Someone who is open minded, and enjoys life no matter how rough it gets. Believe me I know what rough is but always managed to see the glass as half full. Must be able to joke around and laugh with me and not take all things too seriously. Meaning not too overly sensitive. I don't bring any drama, and don't wish to have any brought to me. I'm a good listener, with a big heart. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I like to think that for every dilemma there is a solution. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, if you've gotten this far in my "book" there's a good chance you're interested so don't be shy and let me know it! We have to start somewhere.......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old shepperd/retriever named Jake. I rescued him when he was 6 weeks old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to many caribbean islands, multiple mexico destinations, dominican republic, puerto rico and more but my all time favorite thus far is Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. It's a beautiful and romantic city, and the weather is always great!

Favorite things

Vacations, hysterical laughing, spending time with friends and family, bagels(ny style) Jets, Yankees, NotreDame, flowers, cooking new things, new cars, good cologne/perfume, so much more too much to list!

For fun

I am very much up for just about anything from camping, to renting movies and staying in. I like to explore different activities and keep life entertaining. We only live once right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Episcopalian, and attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference