Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
There may be trouble ahead but while there's moonlight and music and love and romance - let's face the music and dance!

In his own words

This part's a little tricky, isn't it? I don't want to come off as sounding arrogant. I've done a lot to try and stay on top of my character defects. I took quite a bit of time to crawl into the wound as they say. What I found there was a scared little boy and it seems like as soon as I acknowledged that, then life took care of the rest. The obstacles that I had to overcome after that no longer seemed insurmountable (just big!). Now that I no longer feel the compulsion to hide behind a stoic exterior I can be emotionally engaged with my friends and family. And that's no cakewalk but I wouldn't have it any other way. All the laughter and all the tears and no more dress rehearsals - life is in session! When I can get away, it's to the beach - bicycling, walking, diving in the ocean or just having dinner with my toes in the sand. Almost any beach will do and strangely enough, I enjoy it more when it's not sunny. When there's rough weather I make a point of getting to the coast to hear the waves crashing onto the rocks. I have two incredible children that I adore and so I'd enjoy talking to anyone who has experience with that. I also enjoy my time away from them by trying to find a new restaurant or a type of food that I haven't tried. I love to cook but I find cooking for myself to be very lonely so I haven't done it in a while. I like seeing movies on a big screen but watch out; I'll probably have a lot to say about the production values, the directing and the acting. Sometimes just walking down the street after a movie and talking is about the most fun that I would ever want to have. I love going to museums and checking out architecture also. I am too superstitious about romance to say that I am looking for this or that because someone's passion or spirit could change all of that. But someone to share a few laughs with - definitely.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coast of California esp Monterey and Laguna Seca, San Francisco, New York, London, Dublin, Paris

Favorite things

German cars, Italian motorcycles, American tools, Mexican art...

For fun


Last read

Either Ludlum or LeCarre - I tear through those things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
architectural drafting & set design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference