Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Smithfield, NC, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a fairly happy person that enjoys life and meeting new people and I am a southern gentleman that knows how to treat a lady!!!!

In his own words

I really don't care to write about myself, but here goes something. I am a native of NC and have lived here all my life. Lived in Wilmington from 1997 until my divorce in December 2011. Loved living there but it was time to move since my ex stayed there. I have two children, a son in Cary that is married with 2 great little boys and a daughter that is married as well that lives in Sneads Ferry and also has a great little boy. I also have a twin brother that lives in Myrtle Beach that I visit as much as possible, we are very close, plus two older brothers and we four do weekend golf outings at least twice a year. I am truly blessed with great kids and grand kids as well as my briothers, no sisters. They make life worth living. I am an avid golfer, like to fish occasionally and I must say I love to cook, whether on the grill or inside. I like entertaining and being social. I can be a couch potato during football season and do like watching golf on Sunday afternoons if its a major tournament. I am a neat person, not into a messy house. My mom taught me to put it up after you used it and do something with dirty clothes other than leaving them in the floor. In my opinion you can tell a lot about a person by the way they keep their house and vehicles. I am very laid back, I do not believe in arguing, life is to short. A disagreement is ok as long as you don't go to bed mad. I like to go dancing at Myrtle Beach and dinning out there. I like the beach but I am not a person that can sit on the beach all day. The sun does not bother me as I get very tanned in the summer and love being outside, but just not all day.. I am pretty much a simple guy who knows what values are and I am most proud of the fact that I know how to treat a lady. If you are good to me then I will be the same to you. I believe in the old rule of treating others as you would like to be treated. I try to stay in shape but sometimes a few extra pounds can show up and then I work to get them off. I am compassionate and romantic and I am looking for a real relationship but I am not desperate to get married. I don't plan to rush into marriage but if right person comes along you never know. I am not a fan of writing about myself and hopefully this has not been to boring. I communicate better in person and one more thing, I don't take very good pictures, I do look much younger in person. Hopefully you will consider meeting me and if nothing else maybe we will have made a new friend. .

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference