Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty open minded when it comes to dating. I...

In his own words

Pretty open minded when it comes to dating. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle with lots of physical activity. I'm a former athlete and love the challenge of learning new sports and competing. Looking for someone who also enjoys being active. Good looks don't hurt either. Ultimately, it's difficult to predict who will brighten our day and make us feel content. I'm looking for that type of connection. No FOMO here. Anyway, I'm an attorney involved in international trade litigation. And yes it's sexy as hell. I hang out with captains of industry in exotic locations and make big decisions. Very important stuff. I used to play baseball in college and was drafted by MLB team out of high school. I was a pitcher. Now I play tennis. Working on my game. Do you play? Just started rowing crew and it's killing my back. I think I'm too big for the bloody boat. September is a nice time to be on the water though. I look like my pictures. I've been told I look better in person. My farmer's tan is the best in the city.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to have a dog but my co-op doesn't allow them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live on west side of city so I gravitate to spots near my train line.

Favorite things

Coffee, a good woman, seltzer, tennis, waking-up early naturally, good diet, dogs, Nutribullet, the beach, French soap, Epsom Salt, the Grateful Dead, clear thinking.

For fun

Tennis, rowing, golf, baseball, cooking, traveling.

Last read

I read biographies and other non-fiction. I still read my free articles in the Times but cancelled by subscription. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Garden variety white guy.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Overpriced law degree.