Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cleverly disguised as a responsible adult.

In his own words

I am very new to, and skeptical about the online dating thing, but due to the fact that I am so busy, I am giving in. I was an award winning Special Education teacher LOL but seriously (shameless plug) was a high school principal, and now am the director of special education for a local school district. I was also the head Baseball coach at a local college. I absolutely love music. phish is my favorite band and i follow them to the ends of the earth. me and some friends have a band where i am the lead singer. (we're terrible!) I love to cook, play golf and camp/hike. I know that I will make you laugh and show you how kind I am. I spend my life in the serivce of others, and try to change the world every day through the kids I teach. I was an absolute WEIRDO as a teacher haha, best way to describe it is way out of the box... never a dull moment with me. Honestly I am in search of a relationship. I want the perfect wife, kids , dog, house... you know, what everyone wants. I know I will be the best father ever and hope to one day get the chance. My biggest problem is that I am a home body. I would rather relax with a fire and a movie then go out to a club. I think I just work too much and choose to spend my limited free time relaxing. Most people would describe me as hilarious and caring. I love to help others and am willing to try new things. I like to laugh, and never take myself too seriously. Most of my friends look to me for advice and respect my opinion. I played Baseball in College and a little Pro thereafter...Basically, I'm kind of a big deal. I am very passionate about what I believe in, and what is right. I often stick up for the underdog and could be seen as a big teddybear (although I am 6'6) I am looking for someone to level me out, make me want to work less and be in a relationship again.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Just lost my Puppy to Cancer.... he was only two!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music, mostly random music (Phish pink floyd, the dead) Sports and my teaching are my two passions in life, I love to help others and make them realize their self worth... I am currently trying to change the world

For fun

I am a College Baseball Coach, so that takes up most of my free time. I am, however, open for new things!

Last read

Catcher in the Rye.... read it a few times a year!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on an Ed.D