Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 30 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I can't believe I'm still here!

In his own words

I guess my perfect match would be a best friend. A woman who is beautiful inside and out. She would be into doing things outdoors. Adventurous, sexy, playfull, loving, affectionate, sensual, are some of the things I would want her to be. I think it's so important to find someone you can play and have fun with. Laugh and joke with. Cuddle and kiss and walk hand in hand with. I'm looking for that woman that brings out the best in me. Someone who I can trust with my heart and my intermost feelings. I want someone who can hike the trails with me and at night, she'll lay beside me and gaze at the stars next to me. She would be tough at heart, but a gentle soul that will let me be the giver that I am. Not that I can't be a good reciever, but I really do enjoy giving alot more. Geez! It sounds like a woman wrote all that! I did grow up iin a house with 3 sisters, all older than me. I am very close to my mom, I lost my dad last year. As active as I love to be, I enjoy rainy weekends curled up on the couch, and I'll even watch a chick flick as long as you throw in some action and adventure somewhere in between. I have been a residential general contractor since 1991, so I'm really, really handy and creative aswell.I'm reinventing my company in the new year. I've seen a need for contractors that specialize in retrofitting seniors homes, so that they can stay there and avoid the cost of assisted living or nursing homes. This due to the fact that we took care of my father at home, and now also my mother as well. In my free time I love to play hard. When I'm on vacation I actually pack ace bandages and sports tape cause there is a chance of me doing something, and possibly needing them. I play alot of basketball, and love snowboarding equally. I love sports, and have played many of them competitively. To stay in shape I swim miles nights a week, and also eat healthy. Music is a big part of my life. I played sax for years, and have always liked writing music and laying down vocal tracks. Not a big fan of singing in front of people though, that's why I sang only in the studio. Music now consists of singing in the car, or with my 18 year old daughter while she strums her guitar.. I'm ready to enjoy life to it's fullest. I'm a hopeful romantic, and love to do all the little things for the one I love. If you're looking for a fun guy who knows how to make and keep people laughing, then I'm your guy! When I was younger, people always told me I missed my calling as a comedian. I have been known to a few jokes here and there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old black lab pup named Parker!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled throughout the years, and one of my favorite places was Costa Rica. I have also been to the South Pacific, Singapore, Japan, Hong Kong, Cabo, Cancun, Grand Cayman, and Hawaii.


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I like alot of the old funk music, classic rock, country, and just about everything but techno. The t.v shows I like are anything on Discovery, reality shows like Survivor, Amazing race, Giants, Warriors and 49er games.

For fun

In my free time I like to play basketball, snowboard, fish, camp, go to sporting events, and also concerts. I swim at least 4 nights a week to stay in shape. It's not gonna ruin my hair or anything.

Last read

Not a big reader. I'd rather be doing than reading about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a residential remodeling contractor, but my business is geared toward retrofitting seniors homes so they can live out their lives in their own homes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Filipino,1/4 Spanish, and 1/2 English. I want to clarify the "wants kids" section. If I met the right woman, I would be totally open to it. My daughter is 18, but her mom had her the majority of the time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Studied general ed and interior design,