Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turning the page to a new chapter...

In her own words

The New Year is almost here and I need to spend a little time on myself again, after all I am still a work-in-progress. I thought that working for a major casino on the strip would provide me with all kinds of opportunities to meet new people. Unfortunately, working in what we lovingly refer to as "the dungeon" means that hasn't happened. My kids are off doing their own thing, so I've decided that it's time to discover (or re-discover) what makes me happy. I have always had a tendency to put others first so this will be a challenge for me. I am a very open and adventurous person, willing to try anything once, twice if I like it! I just don't want to have to go it alone so I need a partner-in-crime. My friends tell me that I'm a bit of a "tall snob", always looking up. Hellooooo...I'm 6' tall, what did you expect? Sorry short guys, the old "everyone's the right size lying down" line just doesn't work for me! LOL! I think a good sense of humor is important for getting through all the ups and downs that life throws your way. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Guess that's why one of the first things I notice about a person is their smile. Next would be their eyes...if there's not a twinkle in your eyes as you're looking at me that's not a good sign. I am very playful and definitely don't act my age. RECENT REVELATIONS: Because of recent online experiences I will no longer be polite and reply to someone that I am not interested in. I can't see "Who's Interested in Me", so I guess if you are you'll have to message me. No disrespect intended, but I do not want to date my Grandpa! I have OCD (obsessive cougar disorder). It's a completely different feeling when a tall man wraps his arms around me compared to a short man. I much prefer the taller man. Since I'm looking for someone to spend time with wouldn't it make more sense if you lived close by???? I am NOT a fan of my own pictures but was brave enough to post some. You should be brave enough as well. I don't do married or currently separated...I will not have my "woman card" taken away. THINGS I STILL LOVE, WANT, NEED: Kissing...but I want to feel butterflies. Holding hands...someone reaching out to hold my hand still gives me goose-bumps. Being someone's priority...not their option. Random texts letting me know you were thinking about me. FAVORITE QUOTE: Unless it is mad passionate extraordinary love it is a waste of time. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love should not be one of them. I am still a work-in-progress so there will be more to come...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I am a HUGE animal lover. I have had such a wide variety of pets, everything from the typical fish, birds, dogs, etc., to the exotic pets like snakes and lizards. Guess the only things I don't like are spiders...EEEEEEEEK!!!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I seem to love finding little out of the way places. I love karaoke and piano much fun!!! Love the outdoors...just not as much when it's 100 degrees or more.

Favorite things

Dark chocolate. Wine. Sushi.

For fun

I have fun where ever I go! I would have even more fun if there was someone holding my hand along the way!

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey books and several from Lee Child's Reacher series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college