Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A guy full of love, waiting for genuine girl to give it all to

In his own words

I moved to the US in 2001 seeking the opportunity and freedom like most immigrants. I have lived in a few different states since I came to the US. I am an ER Veterinarian, I love what I do and yes, I do have a crazy busy schedule. Simple, easy going, straight forward, honest, and a good listener. I like to think of myself as a cool nerd! I love anything related to cars (especially Bimmers, or European cars in general), science, history or mysteries. I enjoy meeting and socializing with quality people. I do have a strong appreciation for beauty, both in art, music, and nature. Family is very important to me; I have a big family and love it. I hope to have one of my own. Food: I am a good cook; I cook really delicious Middle Eastern food and have a Sheesha (hookah) which just adds to the fun. I also like dining out. Italian, French, Mexican, Chinese, you name it; I will at least try it. Wine, Wine and Wine, Scotch, Vodka, Cognac Ouzo, and Brandy. Travel: I have been to 30 different states and over 50 big cities in the US since I moved. I have been to a few countries in the Middle East and hope to visit Paris, London, Ireland, Scottland, Italy, Greece, Israel, Australia and the list goes on. I love long road trips especially with someone to share. I enjoy museums and getting to know other cultures. Sport: Soccer (real football), hockey, swimming, walking (hiking) and basketball. I really do not get the American football or baseball, sorry :-) I love my life, I enjoy everything that life has to offer and have fun doing it. I am smart, gentleman, crazy, confident, stupid, fun, dorky, romantic, goofy, bad boy and I have an accent. And before all, I know how to treat a woman with respect and love and I take good care of my woman like a princess. I am looking for a lady who is strong, independent, honest, loyal, goals oriented, reliable, and stable. A girl who can challenge me and can have/maintain a good intellectual conversation. Open minded girl who loves to travel all over the world, and appreciates/respects other cultures. A lady who accepts an equal share the burden of maintaining open and honest communication in the relationship. Someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship. I am not looking for a beauty queen from the outside but very superficial and shallow from the inside. It is very hard to get to know someone from what they write on their online profile but if you made that far and continued reading, and you think it is something you can handle, I think it would be worth it to give me the chance and get to know me for real.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cairo, Phoenix, Paris, London, Spain, Ireland, Sydney and a lot other. I want to travel the entire world.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

My favorite music is Rock, pop, classics, new age, foreign and a lot more TV shows, almost all ID channel shows, Ghost adventures, food network The Following, Motel Bates, the list will go on Food: Middle eastern (obviously), Sushi, Italian, French



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference