Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles of Apopka, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who has alot of charm and grace like a southern bell. I want someone who is cute, caring, a good sense of humor is a must, someone who loves to laugh, and enjoys being with family . I want someone who will just be themselves. I would like to meet someone, who when I look into her eyes knows what I'm thinking and we don't have to try and spend all day or night trying to figure out what the other wants, we just know. Most of all I not only want a lover, I want a best friend. If you enjoy sports, especially NASCAR or golf than thats a bonus. I love football especially the gators, GO GATORS!!!! Like the rest of you, I'm just looking to meet someone I can have a good time with, and hopefully meet that certain special someone who make me forget about all the rest. I hhope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the bar scene but I do enjoy going out to eat at a good restaurant or to get a good cup of coffee at Barnies. I woould like to take a vacation to hawaii one daypr somewhere tropical and just relax on a nice quiet beach somewhere.

Favorite things

I love going out to eat especially mexican or anything spicy. I enjoy going to the mall to shop or just check ouut the sales. I'm not much of a reader but I do enjoy reading the paper or my racing magazines.

For fun

I enjoy anything having to do with sports, i like going shopping, yes I said shopping at the mall, I enjoy going out with friends whether it's out to eat or see a movie or just relaxing and having a good time.

Last read

I'm not into reading books, but I love a good magazine or newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an exclusive Golf and Country Club in the Orlando area and I really enjoy the work I do, and I've had the pleasure to meet and know alot of well known and famous people in the Orlando area and beyond.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised here in Orlando and I love it here. My family is very important to me and I try to see them whenever possible
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Commercial art.