Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am very happy with my life and career, but what's missing is sharing it with a wonderful woman who also loves and enjoys life. I'm active, healthy, and successful with my work. I have wonderful siblings, a loving extended family, and a wide circle of friends. I'm warm, caring, fun, funny, loving, intellectual, empathetic, compassionate, and I believe in honesty, integrity, trust and communication. I'm also very gregarious and adventurous and am always open to new things and meeting new people. I'm serious and responsible about my work and obligations, but I also love to have fun. Some of my pleasures are biking, hiking, tennis, playing catch, ice-skating, basketball, softball, roller-blading, horseback-riding, reading (and reading aloud to each other and to children), movies, watching favorite TV shows, and just cuddling! I'm also very much a family person and love children (I have a wonderful nephew and niece). If you've read this far, I hope you'll send me an e-mail! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had two cats for 24 years and they were very special pets, really more like beautiful children. I loved them very much and so did anyone who met them. I had one dog for about a year when I was a child and loved her too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sun Valley, Idaho. Banff, Canada. Taos, New Mexico. Snowbird, Utah. Provence, France. Chamonix (Mont Blanc), France. Scotland. Austria. Brunswick, Maine. Davidson, N.C. (where I grew up). Places that I would choose with my partner. :)

Favorite things

Favorite color is green. Favorite food is Mexican. Favorite authors are J.R.R. Tolkein, Carl Sagan, Gary Jennings, Salman Rushdie, and the 14th Dalai Lama. Favorite book is The Hobbit.

For fun

I enjoy taking walks, hiking, biking, tennis, basketball, watching movies, reading, great conversation, eating meals together, and traveling.

Last read

Inferno, by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional musician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious, but have great respect for all faiths.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral