Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone that "makes my speakers go BOOM BOOM, dancin on the tailgate in a full moon, that kinda thing that makes a man go...

In his own words

I am a motivated, smart, young professional that likes to have fun, dance, go out. I am very chill and not into drama. I just moved here from Southern California in September and looking to meet someone else who is also motivated in life to better themselves. I really don't have a specific type of girl I want, I am open to all possibilities. I really love my job, I am a child psychiatrist doing fellowship training at Miami Children's Hospital and that is one of the big reasons I am living in Miami right now is for my job and to be closer to my son. I have a 2.5 year old son who lives in north Florida with his mom and I see him often. My son is the best thing that has ever happened to me. He is the one who made me want to be a child psychiatrist in the first place. I never knew how gratifying it could be to have a child. I never knew that I could love someone so much that my feelings didn't matter. I know there is someone out there that I can have these same feelings for in a relationship. I am originally from Phoenix, Arizona (hence the cowboy hat). I like to think of myself as very open to a lot of different things. I am really into music. I love country music and house music. I am looking to find that special someone that I know is out there for me, someone that loves me for me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grove, Brickell, Miami Beach, Davie, downtown/beaches in Fort Lauderdale


Midwestern University, Glendale Campus, Glendale, AZ

For fun

I love going out and having fun and that is why I love Miami. I try to go out and do something fun at least twice a week. Going out doesn't always mean partying and drinking for me. I am cool with just going out to the beach or going to get coffee

Last read

Currently reading "I Like Girls: Honor: The New Guy Code" by Che Scott My favs are "The Power of Intention" by Wayne Dyer I like anything by Wayne Dyer (I actually met him once at a conference) :) I try to read the Tao every day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician doing fellowship training in child psychiatry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am a D.O.