Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am laid back person I am the type of person I am always working on something in/or house, and like the outdoors And spending quality time.

In his own words

I'm a driven, goal oriented person who enjoys a good challenge. I like the thought of being with someone who's also driven, ambitious and wants a lot more out of life than just being "average". and to have that gleam in her eyes. By the way I just signed up and I am going to add pictures soon. Just need to get some off my other computer and phone and get them posted. My cat has lay next to my laptop from the heat coming out of the fan kind hard to work. I will try and get them up ASAP. I am going to have to take some new ones more recent but anyway it's a start. My computer crashed and lost a lot of good pictures not to mention the major important stuff it took a IT guy 3days to get it working again. IF you have a hidden profile do not waste your time or mine. And. I cannot wait for spring for camping trips the beach and spending time with that special person and family. Looking forward for that person I think about it every time I get on here will that be the one. I like to cook and experiment with different foods. also like a good night out just you and I . One thing that gets on my nerves is when you reply to somebody their finger's get locked up and do not want to give you a reply even if it is short. I would rather have that than nothing at all. I am being honest I expect the same. I thought I would give this a try because I guess you just might just meet a friend and that's it. My music like is classic rock, old R/B country, more of the older stuff, , a lot of the 80's stuff to much to mention. If you have big ugly tattoos please do not reply nice small stuff is ok its the ones that cover arms and legs that's what I do not like. I am beginning to loset hope on this online thing besides my membership is about to run out and I will not renew it. I am still hoping that I find that one. so I am not giving up yet. Not too much on the bar seen anymore I like to dance. But just making it a every weekend deal is not for me their is too much I rather Do something else. I also would like to find some to accompany me to the Rodeo to see "Alan Jackson concert" ITS going to be fun!! 2014. I have had to have 3 surgery's in one year so it has been very hard now that I am on my feet and out going places' you find out who are true friends are. After I have received all of these looks lets just say why are women not willing to comment to you. I know it has been a long time since I have been on the dating seen I just am wondering??

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats one has to be around me all the time the other one just wants her wet food to eat. but like all animals except snakes/lizard's. Birds are ok to. and a nice fish tank salt water is my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shooting pool going to Rodeo's hanginging out. the river, lake, just about anything. Going dancing Sports bars watching football, Spurs, also like home making that first fire of winter. I have tickets for Gorge Straight not nosebleeds.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I am a great bbq 'er I have worn out one pit time for a new one in spring fresh cut grass riding horses. fishing hanging out at the lake in the boat. Floating down the river Going to dance halls. working in the yard my hobby dinner party's hot tubs.

For fun

Anything fun, hang out drink some or take off for the coast to fish or just hang on the beach and play some horse shoes Going to the beach or at least 30 miles down the beach for your own piece of beach and privacy and travel trips winetasting.

Last read

world war 2 Tom Clancy and news but not a big reader I did like old westerns. Hunting, Fishing Magazines, Texas Monthly, Current events in our Wild WORLD we live in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
supervisor on construction projects/ estimator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree