Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was married for 20 years, been divorced for...

In his own words

I was married for 20 years, been divorced for 5 years, and am now looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with. A friendship that could work into something more. I'm not much for drama. Love to smile and laugh. A little dry/sarcastic in my humor. My interests are pretty broad; I've read Homer, but still laugh at the Three Stooges. Love music and always have something playing. I'm a Christian and a gentleman and still believe in treating a woman like a lady. I would like to find someone who is well grounded and knows who they are. I would never put anyone down, but don't base your personal worth on what I say or do because I'm just a big goof! I'm also very affectionate, so if you don't want to be touched and held I'm probably not a good match. Between being dad and running my business, I don't have much time to meet new people, so I'm on "Match"!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to feel the air move! To just stand and feel the wind. Prefer the mountains to the beach. Love taking my kids to Avila though. Enjoy going for a ride with no destination.

Favorite things

I love music. I'm all country, but I enjoy blues, jazz, and classic rock. I can't sing, but that hasn't kept me from doing it, very loudly, in the car. Enjoy live sporting events.

For fun

I love to escape to the mountains. I escaped to Colorado for a few years, and to Washington state for 10 years, but I keep ending up back here to make a living. I love football.

Last read

I like to read biographies. I'm kind of an American history buff. Last read? "Diary Of A Dead Man"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a hydraulic distributorship. We sell and repair hydraulic pumps on farm and construction equipment. If dirt under the fingernails offends you, then I'm not for you. I clean up for church on Sunday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and drag my kids to church every Sunday. Unless my Bronco's make the playoffs!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference