Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
When you do things right, no one will know you've done anything at all!

In his own words

Hey there, I am on here looking for friends maybe more. I'm witty most of the time getting serious only when I have to. My goal is to get out more and try and be around people I enjoy being around. I don't like email or textual relationships because I'm terrible at keeping up with them but Im ok with it starting that way. I enjoy good music, always treat my friends like family and my family like friends, try to have a smile on my face at all times and not let things get the best of me, I'm intelligent, and try to understand how other people see things. My top 3 reasons why I think you'll like me is I'm funny , a good listener, and I can cook.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any. I am not opposed to it, but I am rarely home and I hope my decision has saved me many trips to the pet store returning expired animals, horses, exotic pets, and others as this question puts it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think you know where my favorite HotSpot is but if you need help. In the spa, over a blanket or under covers on a cold night, near the fireplace in a log cabin when it's snowing out, or really just about any place we can make our own little fire.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Ordering 2 tacos and getting 3, coffeeine, Three point One Four, waking up late when you're really early, slower traffic IS on the right, getting emails instead of winks, all socks accounted for for in the laundry, and finally..gum

For fun

I like to go skiing, skydiving, rock climbing, or anything that makes me appreciate life. I also know some martial arts and play music which makes me a ninja musician so you won't hear me playing until it's too late.

Last read

Most people read all the time and its not feasible to update this so I'll let you pick. subtitles from a foreign film. picture menu from In'N'out burger your profile A hands on approach to learning braille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Computers. I could go on if one of your turn-ons includes talking nerdy computer jargon to you but there's no need to overcomplicate things. "Have you tried turning it off and on again?"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Which ethnicities best describe you? - I have the math skills of an asian, the passion of a latino, the stamina of a black man, and the humble calm of a native american, but on the outside I am just white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am profoundly full of faith and believe in doing good but I disagree with religion in general. I live my life driven 100% by the way others SHOULD act but don't and I truly believe joining a religion would take away from the good I bring every day.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in I.T. what's I.T. you ask? It's ET's smarter brother, Industrious Terrestrial, who was a computer programmer in the 80's for which this field is named after.