Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We found love in a hopeless place

In his own words

Before I wrote this I was debating clicking on the ProfilePro button because I "want to catch his eye" but didn't because I don't want to write something I don't believe in. I'm just a relatively normal, down-to-earth guy looking to meet new people. I'm ideally looking for Mr. Right but also not opposed to making new friends along the way. I have great friends and a loving family but trying to find that special someone is my next goal. I'm originally from New Jersey though I have lived in NYC for about 10 years now. I went to NYU for school and have stayed here ever since. I'm very "masculine" for what it's worth but don't mind admitting that I like Broadway shows and gay bars. I work in finance but don't define myself by my career. I will always make time for friends and family (and anything fun) before work. If you're interested in chatting or meeting up sometime - feel free to drop me a note. If I send you a note and you're not interested - feel free to say so. We're all grown-ups here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I just got a puppy in December - he's a cockapoo named Buddy. I've always had a dog growing up so it's good to have one again - though it's tough keeping him entertained in a studio apartment. Fortunately for both of us there is a backyard!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are Chat N Chew in Union Square or Cafeteria in Chelsea. My favorite spots to hang out are Boxers in Chelsea or LIC Bar in Long Island City.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Homeland, Glee, Smash, Law & Order: SVU and Red Widow. I like all kinds of movies ranging from old-school Disney musicals to Die Hard. I like typical pop music - Pink, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, etc.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, spend time with family, watch movies, play with the dog, travel and always up for something new and exciting. I usually spend a lot of time during the summer outside of the city.

Last read

I usually only get a chance to read while on vacation. The last books I read were the Hunger Games trilogy - which I really liked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work on wall street - both figuratively and literally.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Studied finance and marketing at NYU for undergrad. Finished my masters degree in real estate a few years later.