Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My favorite quote - "Faith is taking the first step even when you don't see the whole staircase." ~MLK

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a great time! I've been on an amazing journey over the past 5 years of my life. I've come to realize a lot of things about myself, other people and the world around me. I hope to travel more to see the world and all its beauty. I love working out and taking really good care of myself. My journey of living a healthy lifestyle came within these past 5 years. I'm open about my journey with others, especially if it can help someone else find their own path to living a healthy life. It did not start off easy, but over time it has become a part of who I am today. I love really good chips and salsa. Thai basil coconut milk ice cream from Thai Fresh. Espresso shots over ice from various coffee shops. Good food with good friends. I LOVE singing. I sing karaoke when I can and sometimes I throw on some tunes in the car and just get to singing. It makes my soul very happy. I enjoy musicals and going to some live band venues. I FINALLY saw Heart live. I can't tell you how awesome this concert was! And I got to check it off the bucket list. I like to drive around sight seeing. I've lived in South Austin since I moved here over 14 years ago. I like to go out to eat, drink coffee, talk, laugh, debate, lift weights and I quote movies and song lyrics when appropriate. Looking to meet someone for friendship and then see where it may lead...WORD!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Jiffy is my awesome cat. She is also a bed hog. Seriously, how does a cat take up some much room?

Favorite hot spots

love local coffee shops and of course tons of different restaurants

Favorite things

working out, karaoke, hanging out with friends

Last read

I read a lot of articles on various things. My last read was "10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace" by Dr. Wayne Dyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference