Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some random things about me… -I get asked...

In his own words

Some random things about me… -I get asked where my accent is from a lot. But I don’t think I have one. I was born and raised in San Francisco; however I spent my summers in the Midwest so maybe I picked up some mid western verbiage. -I love the outdoors, and try to find a way to spend time outside every day. And luckily my dog reminds me to do this. -I moved to Marin, 4 years ago from SF. -I have a sister who lived in Europe and I used that as an excuse to travel to Europe. -I tell the truth as it’s too hard to remember lies, so it’s easier to be honest. -I LOVE coffee. -I love my job, however the hours can be nuts, hence one of the reasons I am here. -Have 2 dogs, 1 is 10 years old the other about a 4. And yes they’re the best dogs in the world... -I am told I have great reflexes. -I love sports and not just watching them. -my 1st concert was the Beach Boys. -I love to ski -I keep trying to play golf but I am starting to think the reason its called golf is all the other 4 lettered word where taken. -I have my head on straight or a least on straight enough to own my own house. -I am blessed with some great friends no matter how crazy they are. -I prefer taking the picture over being in them. -I love Ireland and Scotland and can’t wait to go back. -My granddad taught me how to hunt and fish when I was a kid. -I like to read before I go to bed. -I know how to fix most things around the house -My friends say I have a great wit. -I will open doors for people or hold them open for people. - Because people seem to want to know my Briggs-Meyers is: ISTP-A - And lastly but probably the most important I am emotionally available. Things I am looking for in that special someone: -They love dogs -Are proud of who they are and where they are in life -Enjoy movies -Enjoy sports, and not just watching them -Enjoy the outdoors -Know that sometimes the small things in life as just as important as the big things -Has a good head on their shoulders -Kind hearted -Loves to travel -Prefers the manly man over the metro-sexual man but I do clean up well…

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7 year old mix breed who looks like a mini wolf. And a 20 month old Fox Hound/Retriever mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to hang out are the wine country, Monterey, Tahoe, golden gate park, Fort Funston, a good coffee shop.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

a walk on the beach with my dogs, a great meal, hanging with friends, traveling, movies, being outdoors, and getting dirty.

For fun

I love movies, music, sporting events, hikes, good food, walking my dog and hanging with my friends

Last read

Right now I am reading "Gentlemen Bastards" which is about the Special Forces in Afghanistan. Before I read Conn Iggulden's books Genghis series which was a series of novels base on the life of Genghis Khan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the entertainment industry. Ask me if you want to know more
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am what you might call a European Mutt. I have Irish, Scottish, English, Dutch, German, Italian, Polish, and some Native American in me
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My dad is Catholic, my mom is Lutheran, my grand parents, and most my family is Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the Academy of Art in San Francisco. It was a love hate relationship with the school, but now I am glad I went there.