Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Real men look out for others...especially those closest...

In his own words

You all know these things are impossible to here goes my attempt.... I'm passionate in many respects....but have an even keeled demeanor as a rule. A man of integrity....that's me, I'm just an all around good Guy that loves life and music. I have a warm heart with a decent intellect all rolled up in a broad shouldered 6'3 frame. I find that while I love being active even more these days, I still like to relax with my guitars on occasion. I've played the Spanish Classical guitar for ages now, but love rock....and i've got a soft spot for Sublime. Love to sit by the fireplace with my steel string and belt out an old Beatles tune....or maybe a little Floyd on occasion. Really i'm one of those people that can go from listening to a Rachmaninoff piano concerto one minute, to popping in a Ramones tune the next, so my musical interests are fairly broad. My parents have been together for over 43 years and are still going I do believe that lifetime commitments are possible and preferable. You won't find much cynicism here.....and family is also something I value most. If you love your family....chances are i'm gonna think their great too....even if they happen to be on the quirky side (not saying yours is quirky....but you know who you are ;^) I've lived in Southern California my whole life...but I have done a little traveling in the past and would like to do a little more someday. I've had it in my head for ages to see Spain and Italy but haven't yet made the trip. Maybe with the right company to enjoy it with....hint..hint.... In terms of what I like in a women, I tend to move more towards women who have a great laugh, or at least a great ability to laugh (alright if you have a strange snort or something....I won't be horrified....I would probably think that it's the greatest thing ever). I guess in relation to that I prefer women who are generally positive. That (it seems to me) is so important in having a great and lasting relationship.....and also in relation, please have a sense of humor.... I'd just like to add....that what I've been told by the few women I've had the pleasure of meeting on Match, is that the way I come across in my profile is exactly how I am in person. I want to be as transparent as please ask anything you are the least bit curious about. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently got a shaggy dog. Still getting used to her. Wasn't looking to get one but when it came to my neighbor sending her to the pound....just couldn't let that happen. *update* I'm finding she's quite a handful...but sweet as can be...a keeper!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always enjoy driving up the coast and enjoying the beach life (typical Californian I guess). Sometimes I'll go up hiking in the Hollywood hills (Runyun Canyon is my favorite spot) and take in a beautiful So Cal day.

Favorite things

My fav thing would involve Music, both watching and playing (need I mention guitars again). I love live shows in any venue.....anything from a symphony at the Hollywood Bowl to an old school punk band in some dive bar...and everything in between.

For fun

I like to get out and enjoy the day hiking or exploring new places. Don't mind staying home also and enjoy playing my guitars and maybe a BBQ every once in awhile.

Last read

The last thing I read was a history on the crusades...i'm a bit of a history buff (thanks Mr. Zegers), and also love reading old authors like Arthur Conan Doyle, JRR Tolkien, Robert Lewis Stevenson, CS Lewis, Dumas, Defoe...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer for a large tech firm that deals with large mainframe systems and servers for private firms and government.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Moms side is a mix of Native American, Irish and Spanish and my Dads side is Spanish and German. I guess i'm a bit of a mutt.....which tend to be lovable and dependable don't you think? (excuse me while I cross my fingers)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference